Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz




Price: Rs. 252.73
 

Verified Review
by Jane Donaldson on 8 October 2019

This stuff is the bizz after a good soak n a hard day the honey smells sweet.

I could go on all day about how important it is to moisturize. The bodies hard skin doesn't like this stuff! It is a great price and very good quality .

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luana Fernanda Dias on 27 September 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Great moisturizing lotion, has a tasty smell, a slight consistency, does not leave the sticky appearance on the skin. The result is very soft, hydrated and fragrant skin. Cocoa butter is an excellent ally against dryness, great for dry skin. Highly recommend! Apart from the cost benefit that is divine!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lilian Kelly Costa Rodrigues on 31 March 2019


Translate  Original
Good, but unfortunate

It is not very moisturizing, I imagined it to be more dense and leave the dry skin moisturized all day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shadow Spirit on 25 February 2019

Very Smooth and love the smell!

I've purchased this a couple of months ago and I was very pleased with what I've ordered. The first thing you will notice is it's soothing cocoa buttery scent soon as you open the bottle. It came out as a semi thick texture of lotion and I proceeded to rub it on my skin coating my arms first of course. Within minutes I felt the difference and it made my skin feel very hydrated and revitalized. My skin overall had a very smooth and relaxed tone and look to it. Not really shiny or anything but just alive you could say. Some Cocoa Butter products aren't worth your time and seem to be more of a weak or fraud type but this isn't. You will enjoy this one! I'm looking forward to purchasing this product again very soon as not only it helped me with skin from being dry but also made it very noticeable when I walked into a room. People would compliment me on how good I smell and ask what type of cologne am I wearing. I look at them and say it's not cologne it's Cocoa Butter! Maybe you should order some as well!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tk on 14 October 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect lotion.

Lovely lotion with a perfect coconut aroma. The packaging is very good and practical. Also, its texture in combination with the fragrance makes it an amazing product. Only positive things can I say about this product. I use it for body and face. It is also ideal for hands. The quantity is fine for the price it costs. I put it to everyone unreservedly. Worth the price for what it offers you and the above. I loved her. It's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016

No better deal for the money!

You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!



55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cici on 23 February 2014

I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda Knight on 4 December 2012

This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anna Galka-Martinez on 29 November 2012

I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 11 November 2012

I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 15 August 2012

I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Belinda on 12 August 2012

I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 4 August 2012

I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 31 July 2012

The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Courtney on 10 April 2012

I used this product to help moisturize and prevent stretch marks during my pregnancy. I developed a terrible allergic reaction to it. I have been an itchy and painful mess. If you have sensitive skin, beware!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 March 2012

I am 2 months pregnant and started using Cocoa Butter Lotion to prevent stretch marks. However, I am having an allergic reaction to it and it seems to make my skin itch all over so I really don't raccoons it if you have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 8 March 2012

I started using Queen Helene's Cocoa butter Lotion in college because it was inexpensive and had a mellow smell... not too fragrant, nice but not cheap. I started getting loads of compliments on the softness of my skin. I've never stopped using it. I now use another cream at night sometimes, but use this in the morning and after showers during the day. This lotion is not greasy, it is a fantastic, effective product and it is a GREAT price so why spend extra cash?

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 29 January 2012

I love this lotion! I'm mad I wasted so much money on other brands of lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 5 January 2012

I have tons of bottles of barely-used lotions and products from places like Bath and Body Works, and they never even *pretend* to work as well as this cocoa butter. Stop paying money for more expensive lotions and stock your shelves with this!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter - 7 oz
    Rs. 485.45
    Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion - 2 oz
    Rs. 220.20
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU - 4 fl oz
    Rs. 809.91
    Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Cream - 2 oz
    Rs. 287.76
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Softening Cocoa Butter Hand Body Lotion Jason Natural Cosmetics Softening Cocoa Butter Hand Body Lotion - 8 fl oz (227 g)
    Rs. 678.12
    Kiss My Face 2-in-1 Deep Moisturizing Lotion Kiss My Face 2-in-1 Deep Moisturizing Lotion - Olive and Aloe - 16 fl oz
    Rs. 833.27

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Body Lotion Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions