Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels - 90 Softgels




Price: Rs. 1,415.70
 

Verified Review
by Liza Bassani Haeberle on 17 August 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

My kids liked it a lot. I bought it because it's easy to swallow and without those strong candy flavors my kids don't like. This multivitamin they did not complain and take quietly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristin on 2 April 2018

multivitamin for kids

Finally a multivitamin that my child can swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephanie Frenette on 9 March 2018

Great alternative for children

Much better alternative for my son. He was not a fan of gummies or chewable vitamins and it is impossible to find anything like this in the stores for children. Very satisfied with this product. They are easy to swallow and I get no arguments with taking them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tara M. on 15 October 2013

My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Juliet A. on 25 September 2013

I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dawn on 12 May 2013

My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jennifer Harris on 30 November 2012

My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MaryAnn on 15 November 2012

I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 15 October 2012

Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 14 September 2012

My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by D. Anderson on 21 April 2012

I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 9 February 2012

My son really has a problem swallowing pills, but Nature's Plus Children's Vita-Gels are great for him. He has no problems swallowing them and they don't have a bad after taste either. He's been taking them for 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 25 January 2012

These vitamins are perfect for older children! The most prevalent form of natural vitamins are chewables, and kudos to Nature's Plus for offering a form acceptable to older children. This is a good value in a natural vitamin as the children need only take one per day, compared to the cost of one to three chewables per day. My six and eight year-old daughters have absolutely no problem swallowing the vitamin as it is approximately the size of a 400IU E soft gel, and it is coated with a pleasant orange taste. I highly recommend this product to parents of children ages six and up.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple - 90 Chews
    Rs. 1,081.02
    ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
    Rs. 1,134.57
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins - 70 Chews
    Rs. 525.87
    Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast - 120 Chews
    Rs. 767.25
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids - 30 Chewables
    Rs. 1,053.41
    Lil Critters Gummy Vites Lil Critters Gummy Vites - 300 Gummies
    Rs. 1,505.22

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Children's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions