Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
35 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Blood Pressure Factors

Michael's Blood Pressure Factors - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 1,316.57
 

Verified Review
by Paul Zimmerman on 28 September 2015

I have only been using this product for 1 month, but this product seems to be working better than other herbal supplements that I used prior to this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Steven C. on 14 March 2014

Blood Pressure Factors changed my life. I no longer have high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Radames H. on 4 October 2013

Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent product. I have been using it for the past two years with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robert B. on 17 September 2013

I'm about 60 and have been taking a couple tabs each day for a few years. Blood Pressure Factors seems to help moderate my blood pressure. Anything to stay off meds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Vera T. on 18 July 2013

Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent source of herbs to help regulate the blood pressure instead of toxic, synthetic drugs. I have been taking them for a while now and I do recommend them to those who need to stop taking those synthetic drugs. I have found eVitamins to be the most economical way for me as a senior citizen to purchase them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 20 June 2013

I have not tried Blood Pressure Factors yet -- I cannot get beyond the smell. What makes it stink so bad?

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marrio on 8 June 2013

My blood pressure was consistently 170ish over 90-110. Started out taking it WITH my prescribed meds and noticed a drop to around 150/94. Started taking Michaels alone 1 week later and my pressure is consistently, since then, 138-144/85-90. Still not "low" but I am pretty stressed anyway plus I'm not your average size. So I don't think it will ever be "low" but a big improvement and my doctor isn't stressing! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Patti on 13 April 2013

I LOVE taking an herbal supplement for my Blood Pressure instead of prescriptions. My Blood Pressure was 117/72 yesterday and has been doing well for 4 yrs. I have a strong family history of Hypertension (5 out of 7 family members have it) My doctor is pleased and agreeable with me taking this, anything to keep my blood pressure down. I take 2 pills daily once in the morning. If I occasionally forget (or think I don't need it anymore) I will get a headache and when I check my blood pressure, it has gone back up. This is truly an effective way to keep my blood pressure in check. It certainly is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer M. on 5 April 2013

Blood Pressure Factors lowered my blood pressure significantly and it's usually now around 120/75 from 130/90.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Edwin N. on 9 February 2013

Great product. I get results with Blood Pressure Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by James on 11 December 2012

I take this product all the time. It has helped me reduce my blood pressure tremendously. Thank You. I also take other Michaels products and know they are a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Deborah on 6 December 2012

This is amazing stuff! I'm a 45 year old woman. My blood pressure was seldom below 140/100, sometimes climbing as high as 165/105. Ive been taking 3 of these a day for a week and now my BP is rarely over 130/90 - and that's after I've worked all day and commuted home. Last night it was 109/87, this morning it was 122/85, this afternoon it was 125/94. I am a recent widow and have had a lot of emotional stress in the past year. I also started having a rapid, heavy heartbeat - but after taking this for just a week my heartbeat is normal and I feel better physically than I have in months.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cathy England on 3 December 2012

Finally, I have found a non-prescription, all natural ingredients product that has actually lowered my extremely high blood pressure without taking my 4 medicines that my doctor had me on that was not working very well. My blood pressure with the prescription was out of control, with it ranging at 223/132 at times the lowest it got was 170/105. Now with blood pressure factors I have been able to go off the prescription drugs and my blood pressure is now 142/90 which is alot better than before. I just want to say thank you for this wonderful all natural blood pressure pill. No more feeling like im all drugged out! thank you, cathy england..

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 1 December 2012

I used for Michaels Blood Pressure Factors for three months and saw no results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 6 November 2012

I love Blood Pressure Factors! I was told that I needed to take a beta blocker for hypertension. I thought that there had to be a better way, and I wanted to avoid taking any medications with side effects. In three weeks my blood pressure has dropped from the 90/180 range to 110/70. I have started walking several times a week, and cut out coffee. I do still drink iced tea or a diet soda once a day. Other than that, no other changes have been made with tremendous results. Give it a try! You should see results quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rob R on 27 October 2012

Started using these when my doc told me my BP was 148/96. After a couple of weeks I still didn't see any significant change, but at 3-4 weeks I noticed an improvement. I've been on them about 6 weeks and last week my BP was 124/85! I was on Lisinopril, but it gave me a nasty smokers cough for two weeks - totally not worth it at all. The less Big Pharma drugs the better. Get this - it works.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pat  on 10 October 2012

I love Blood Pressure Factors because they control my high blood pressure without harsh and dangerous chemical treatment. It doesn't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Christian H. on 22 September 2012

Regular use of Michael's Blood Pressure Factors absolutely maintains my blood pressure at normal levels. Before Michael's, health pros would literally gasp when taking my blood pressure because it was so high. I do not take any drugs at all for my blood pressure issues. I truly believe that I will live longer because I take Michael's Blood Pressure Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 3 September 2012

We love Blood Pressure Factors, just in the first day it went down to 118 over 58. Just a week ago my mother in laws blood pressure was 190 over 70. And so we changed the blood pressure medication and it starting to climb down slowly. But it really went down since taking Blood Pressure Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nicole Mingo on 26 August 2012

I LOVE BLOOD PRESSURE FACTORS! NO BP MEDICINE FOR ME. I WOULD RATHER TAKE NATURAL HERBS IN WHICH THIS PRODUCT HAS GIVEN AMAZING RESULTS!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX  - Maximum Strength Formula Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX - Maximum Strength Formula - 60 Tablets
Rs. 2,182.14
Futurebiotics Pressur Lo Futurebiotics Pressur Lo - 90 Tablets
Rs. 1,049.37
Bell Master Herbalist Series- Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26 Bell Master Herbalist Series- Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26 - 60 Capsules
Rs. 1,872.84
Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health - 60 Capsules
Rs. 2,587.80
Metagenics Vasotensin Metagenics Vasotensin - 120 Tablets
Rs. 4,773.18
New Chapter Blood Pressure Take Care New Chapter Blood Pressure Take Care - 30 VCapsules
Rs. 2,426.67

Other products that may interest you

View All Blood Pressure Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions