Black Friday Going on Now
Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin

Now Foods Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: Rs. 831.18
 

Stronger nails
by Cindy Riebe on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This has helped my nails improve in strength. We love the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
by Rms on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Entrega super rápida! Biotina é ótimo para os cabelos engrossarem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Estou feliz com os resultados
by Gabriel Avelino on 21 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estava com problemas de queda de cabelo, após iniciar o uso da Biotina, meus cabelos ficaram mais fortes, diminuiram a queda e o brilho dos cabelos aumentou significativamente, estou feliz com os resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Just as described :)
by Kimmy on 24 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Item was just as described and I have noticed a change in my nails within a week.
Was this review helpful to you?    

great stuff
by ldeines on 10 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great stuff, I can grow hair and fingernails like crazy now and my hair is a lot thicker too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Celina Lee on 23 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product , This product is great and you see results right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PRODUTO PERFEITO,SUPER RECOMENDO!!!
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA on 27 July 2018
MEUS CABELOS NÃO SÃO MAIS O MESMO, APÓS O USO DA BIOTINA, MELHOROU CRESCIMENTO, BRILHO, MINHAS UNHAS ESTÃO MAIS FORTES E COM ASPETO SAUDÁVEL.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhorador de unhas e cabelo
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on 3 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recomendo o uso desse Biotina da marca NOW, para melhorar a pele, cabelo e unhas foi um dos produtos mais eficaz que usei, com o uso continuo da biotina a melhora é visivel rapidamente, sempre prefiro comprar de sites confiaveis e marcas conceituadas como Evitamins e NOW.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei!
by REJANE DE MIRANDA PORDEUS on 10 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostei, minhas unhas ficaram mais fortes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by maria Jose versiani on 15 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Após um mes de uso, de 10.000 UI ao dia, a queda do cabelo cessou. Continuarei usando.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 916.78
    Thompson Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
    Rs. 251.66
    eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules
    Rs. 1,026.34
    Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules
    Rs. 368.94
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    Rs. 647.14
    Superior Source Biotin Superior Source Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 1,013.50

    Other products that may interest you

    Biotin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions