$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
BCAA Complex 2200

Dymatize Nutrition BCAA Complex 2200 - 200 Caplets




Price: Rs. 1,518.82
 

Faster Recovery Time
by Booker T Walton Jr on 26 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I am a older guy and this product really helps me in faster recovery time after my workouts!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Issame Canello on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Excellent results with BCAA Complex 2200.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Talisson P. on 8 October 2014
☑ Verified Review
BCAA Complex 2200 is very good. I had good results with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rodrigo R. on 19 August 2014
☑ Verified Review
BCAA Complex 2200 is the best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

BCAA TOP
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on 14 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo BCAA, suplemento superior aos que são vendidos no Brasil. Esse BCAA vem me ajudando na recuperação muscular após o treino. Recomendo esse suplemento a todos que queiram utilizar BCAA em sua suplementação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Washington Junior on 13 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
BCAA é otimo, oferece o que prometeu!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto!
by Pablo Xavier on 1 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Resultados visíveis!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Nice
by marcos vinicius de morais anacleto on 24 October 2016
BCCA Complex auxilia muito nos treinos intensos e ajuda muito na recuperação. Senti o resultado logo de cara. Excelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

OK
by Ivan zischang cisang on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
MUITO BOM, O CUSTO BENEFICIO É ÓTIMO POREM PREFERI BCAAs MAIS CONCENTRADOS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Talita Oliveira on 2 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Confesso que tinha medo de utilizar suplementos esportivos, devido ser diabética, mas meu médico em conjunto com a minha nutricionista e meu personal trainer me indicaram este produto... Senti a diferença na recuperação muscular após meus treinos já nas primeiras semanas... Não conheço as outras marcas, mas essa eu gostei... E agora só compro esse BCAA!
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

BCAA's Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions