Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
B Complex with C

Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 239.96
 

Verified Review
by Vitaly Rozenfeld  on 18 January 2019

Good formula

This is a nice formula of B complex. Very similar to other brands. I think is better to use Vitamin C formula as a different supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


Translate  Original
Good and cheap!

Very good vitamin complex for health maintenance and at a great price, it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elisama Nogueira Sobjak  on 15 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent Complex B !!!

Very good supplement, because it gives you much energy to carry out the activities in the day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on 3 November 2017


Translate  Original
Top

Really very strong, has the main B complex vitamins helps a lot in endurance and muscle recovery. It gives me energy during the day and I get less tired in training.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Great supplement of the complex of vitamins of group B. It contains vitamin C in its composition which guarantees better absorption by the organism. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017


Translate  Original
B Complex with C

Complex b of their to three times stronger than the national and still contains vitamin C at the same cost of a national with half of tablets.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosângela Cruz  on 17 February 2017


Translate  Original
B complex

I have been more willing to use this product. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dalton Alves Amorim  on 17 February 2017


Translate  Original
B complex

This complex gives me an extra layout in the gym. Very good, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Henrique Gomes Cruz  on 17 February 2017


Translate  Original
Thompson complex B

Great complex at a fair price. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento  on 25 December 2016


Translate  Original
I liked the supplement, it helps me very well day by day.

Great product, helps the daily needs of vitamin B and helps my health.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tales Pinheiro on 8 August 2016


Translate  Original
I recommend!

This composition (no exorbitant RDAs, no incomplete formulations) greatly improved my mood along with my quality of sleep and my sense of well-being. I really like and trust Thompson products. Another credit to be given is the inclusion of vitamin C in the blend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THIAGO DA CONCEICAO ANDRADE on 13 January 2016


Translate  Original
I bought this product for my nephew advised by his pediatrician, who is pre-teen, and was complaining of weakness and apathy, after a few weeks notice improvement that has been proven by the pediatrician. I recommend using as directed by pediatrician.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent product, usually taken during meals, has a good supply of B vitamins that complement my multivitamin giving even more load on the B vitamins, in addition to accompanying Vitamin C added in this Thompson B complex.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex - 100 Veg Capsules
    Rs. 665.20
    Twinlab Stress B-Complex Twinlab Stress B-Complex - 100 Caps
    Rs. 1,171.25
    Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100 - 100 Caps
    Rs. 1,056.98
    Nature's Plus Mega B-150 Nature's Plus Mega B-150 - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 1,848.69
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex - 60 VCapsules
    Rs. 734.58
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast - 10 oz
    Rs. 660.31

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B Complex Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions