$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
14%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Appetite-Weight Gain

Pediakid Appetite-Weight Gain, Raspberry - 125 ml




Price: Rs. 1,882.34
 

Decent
by myha hoang on 1 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Its was a fast and quick delivery. The bottle is quite small. My son doesn't mind the taste. We will need to try one more bottle to see how effective this products is. The main drawback is having to administer this two times a day. One after breakfast and one after lunch. Its hard for kids that attend daycare or school.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loving it so far
by mohit sharma on 7 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Feels good so far as a parent of super picky kid. My kid has 1 percentile weight which keeps me worried all the time, pediatrician suggests to go for food therapy and I am not firm believer of therapies and I need some quick solution which relieves us from this issue..my kid is 3 year old kid. Will try for some more time and see if it continue to give good results. Since the time I started giving it to my kid , ...... he asks for more food which never happened before to surprise, wow super cool this product is. What else I say about this amazing product..my wife loves it.. My son loves it...I love it ... Going to refer some friends and I am damn sure they will also love it...so guys please please please try this product if your kid is like mine means super picky , and if you are annoyed by this habit , worth giving it a try as if they eat proper food then only you can pay attention to other areas of development. Why wait just order it and also cost is not much to get your kid ask for more and more and more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product and amazing results
by Sam on 20 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product, Had to buy this after my son was sick for a few weeks and his appetite was very low, tried it a few days, putting it in his milk, juice and smoothies and he did not notice it. I feel that it made a big difference in his appetite as he is eating way more now. He is four years old. I was giving in 2 teaspoons per day. I would recommend it to any parents who are struggling to feed their picky babies or toddlers, especially who are sick or with low weight like my son.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product for picky eater
by Octavia on 1 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product. We can see the progress of my picky eater's appetite. Willing to buy some more bottles. I've been having headaches for my very playful and active girl who is not normally interested in food. Now she can eat more and seems like she becomes interested in eating food. Checked with doctor and said that this is excellent supplement for kids. Highly recommend for fuzzy eater.
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic vitamin! 😁
by Rene on 1 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
It works beyond my expectations. Within 3 days of consuming this vitamin my 2.5 yo son started eating well, keeps asking for more food, became less fussy on food and started eating variety of foods and he is gaining weight now. I'm very satisfied and gonna order more. In fact I have recommended to my family and friends too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good to have for your kid
by Harikishan ramisetti on 28 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very useful for my kid. He started eating food after using this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Working good
by Christina Verner on 15 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Working good, my daughter loves it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing product that really works
by Judith Rivas on 12 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I am so amazed at the potential of this product in such short period of time. My son was a very picky eater. So happy to use the word WAS because it was torture to feed him putting his face to the side, bribing him with the phone, computer, toys, etc. Now thanks to this product I no longer have to struggle. He eats without a problem foods that he never wanted to try. He asks for food now. I'm just so happy. Every time I would get home from work I would hear my mother say he didn't eat so well today now I hear no complaints. I love it.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love This
by Lisa F on 5 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This product is great! My grandson is on medication for ADHD and his appetite took a big nose dive. We all were becoming very concerned because he was barely able to eat. We researched to find a solution and read some mixed reviews about this product so we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We saw immediate results! We are so pleased at how well this product works. My grandson is back to eating better than ever and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend that you give this a try. I hope it works for you like it has for us 😊 We have not seen any side effect with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Kids Chewables Multivitamin Centrum Kids Chewables Multivitamin - 80 tablets
    Rs. 843.59
    Children's Best Complete Sugar-Free Multivitamin for Kids - Non GMO- Vegan Based Children's Best Complete Sugar-Free Multivitamin for Kids - Non GMO- Vegan Based - 120 Chewables
    Rs. 2,139.14

    Other products that may interest you

    Kids Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions