$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
40%
4 Stars
40%
3 Stars
20%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Alpha GPC 300 mg

Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: Rs. 1,783.55
 

by Vinicius Tarrago on 15 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product! 1 cap per day increased my concentration and energy. The effect is small but notorious.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anna Mak on 6 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Didn't notice much difference, and the fact that the capsules are large and needed to be taken twice a day, can't say I am happy or unhappy it just didn't do much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David on 10 April 2014
Excellent product for memory and concentration. Big improvement for me. I have more memory, concentration and focus. Try it -- you will not be disappointed.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Uigney Tavares de Brito on 1 July 2018
Evita dor de cabeça quando se tem grandes esforços mentais
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor opção para repor colina!
by Felipe on 24 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Alpha-GPC é, na minha opinião, a melhor forma de repor/aumentar seus níveis de colina no cérebro. Estar com os níveis colinérgicos bem supridos é realmente muito importante e benéfico para manter as funções cerebrais em ótimo funcionamento. Utilizo uma cápsula uma ou duas vezes ao dia empilhada com meus demais nootrópicos. Colina é necessária para o bom funcionamento cerebral e deve-se suplementar se for usado racetans ou outros suplementos que consomem colina cerebral. Alpha-GPC auxilia na manutenção da memória de curto prazo e na função cognitiva de uma forma geral. O raciocínio torna-se mais ágil e preciso. Até a fluidez verbal é otimizada. A marca Now é realmente uma das melhores e mais bem conceituadas. Recomendo este suplemento por ser mais eficaz que outras formas de reposição de colina. Não deixe de experimentar. Cinco estrelas!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fortemente recomendável para que está estudando.
by Leandro Vinicius Maciel on 11 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este produto segue a mesma linha que o Choline 600. Porém é mais eficiente, acho que é até por isto que o Choline é de 600mg e o Alpha GPC é de 300mg. Ocorre um aumento na concentração o que é excelente para os estudos, reduz significativamente a fadiga mental e por conseguinte também reduz as horas de sono necessárias para o descanso da mente. Percebi que acordei antes do despertador por diversos dias e sempre bem disposto. Recomendo fortemente este produto e sigam corretamente as instruções de uso do fabricante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valdemir Benicio Coelho Junior on 12 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito nas dores de cabeça causadas pelo modafinil.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Eu costumava tomar adderal por causa da minha TDAH e esta é uma alternativa maravilhosa que é natural e dura o dia todo. Eu simplesmente amo este produto meu foco tem sido melhor e eu só tomo este apenas 2 dias. O transporte é excelente, procuro sempre que possível comprar esse produto.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Choline Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions