$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Advanced Sleep

Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep, Timed Release - 10 mg - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 616.11
 

Best sleeping aid
by Robinson on 24 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
The best stuff I ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Rory Frith on 22 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Best priced and effective natural non prescription sleeping aid.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works really good.
by Sara Bodqvist on 27 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Works really good. The quality of my sleep is much better and I sleep longer. Great when I work the night shift.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Product!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The Natrol Advanced Sleep melatonin 10 mg is a life saver! I had originally tried the 5 mg and was still waking up more than I wanted. I tried the 10 mg and it was perfect. I take it about a half hour before I plan to go to bed and within 15 minutes I can feel my body start relaxing and my eyes starting to get heavy, It helps me sleep better throughout the night and when I do wake up in the night, It helps me fall back and sleep later. I love this product!
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto
by Ana Paula Bofi on 5 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Realmente o produto cumpre o que demanda, sono tranquilo, profundo, de qualidade. Além de proporcionar um ótimo humor e disposição no dia seguinte. Por estes e outros benefícios, já comprei mais um frasco, impedindo, assim, a falta de tão bom suplemento. Obrigada a evitamins por me proporcionar essa experiencia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

RECOMENDO
by CECILIA ELISA TAN LEEUW DEL VECHIO on 3 April 2018
EXCELENTE PRODUTO, COMPROVADO PELO USO EM FAMILIAR, SUA EFICIÊNCIA NO PORTADOR DE AUTISMO SEVERO. JÁ INDIQUEI PARA OUTROS PACIENTES. RECOMENDO!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Weder Rodrigues on 2 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom! Realmente, deixa com sono. Excelente!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by mauricio maciel do amaral on 5 September 2017
Esse ajuda a dormir muito bem não senti nenhuma contra indicação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by EUCLIDES NAVES DE SOUSA JUNIOR on 17 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, para quem precisa dormir melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Luana Annies on 18 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ele é muito bom. Me ajudou bastante para dormir melhor
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 305.75
    eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 535.64
    Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 227.59
    Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 287.36
    NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 344.07
    Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 616.87
    Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 1,017.65
    Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 426.45
    Nature's Bounty Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 373.95
    Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 737.95

    Other products that may interest you

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions