Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
27 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg

Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg, Timed Release - 60 Tablets




Price: Rs. 750.58
 

Verified Review
by Catarina Teresinha Ramirez on 29 November 2019


Translate  Original
A night more than perfectaaaa

Very efficient product for those who want to have a night's rest. You take it and after ten minutes you are already sleeping wonderfully well. Hyper recommend it !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James on 10 September 2019

Good option if TR works for you

Can't tell a difference with these timed released, but a solid option from a good brand. As effective as my other regular brand, but I don't see an impact from the timed release so it's not worth paying for in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael s on 19 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great.

It helps a lot in sleep. Highly recommend for those who do not find it easy to sleep deeply.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Dourado on 3 August 2019


Translate  Original
wonderful!!

I am very satisfied. excellent product!!! I started using it and marveled at the result! Now I sleep much better. My sleep is much better today. I can sleep all night and wake up very well. I feel super willing all day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Evandro do Prado on 2 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product! I recommend it to everyone

excellent product, reached my expectations, better than I thought, surely is the best brand in the market, I'm super satisfied, I use it for almost 1 year and I'm not without, just placed a new order. The good and deep sleep. I recommend its use. Does not cause dependence. On days I forget or I am without the medicine I can sleep without problems. With melatonin, sleep is more peaceful and deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DE FÁTIMA DOS SANTOS LOUREIRO on 14 July 2019


Translate  Original
DEEP SLEEP

NATURAL PRODUCT AND EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE. ABSOLUTE BODY CONTAINMENT DURING SLEEP. FROM THE TIME WHEN I BEGAN TO TAKE THIS PRODUCT NEVER MORE NECESSARY TO TAKE ANY OTHER TYPES OF PRODUCTS TO THIS OBJECTIVE.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriano20P on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. I have been using it for some time, always with medical assistance. Sleep is both refreshing and deep. I recommend its use. It does not cause dependency. On days that I forget or I'm out of medicine I can sleep without problems. With melatonin sleep is more peaceful and deep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rejane Franco on 28 May 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin

Great product, really for those who need a bigger dose to sleep. And for those who need a longer sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on 28 March 2019


Translate  Original
Did not meet expectations

I did not get the effect of a peaceful sleep for a longer time. I woke up a lot at night. The effect of Melatonin 5mg seemed more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cecilia Gabriel Paschoal  on 21 March 2019


Translate  Original
excellent quality

excellent product, met my expectations, better than I thought, my neurologite recommended said it was the best brand in the market, I'm super satisfied, I use almost 1 year and I'm not without, I just made a new request

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cristina Nascimento Cia on 20 February 2019


Translate  Original
Great Melatonin !!!

The best melatonin I've ever had, I recommend it !! With her you have a light and delicious sleep all night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fatima A M Silva on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
Top!

Spectacular melatonin from Natrol. Second time I buy and for me it was top. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Bofi  on 23 October 2018


Translate  Original
great product

Really the product fulfills what it demands, quiet, deep sleep, quality. Besides providing great mood and mood the next day. For these and other benefits, I have already bought one more bottle, thus preventing the lack of such a good supplement. Thank you to evitamins for giving me this experience.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lilian Ferraz  on 17 October 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product, I bought and I will always buy, for me it worked very well, this is because I already used other brands and it did not have the same effect, but this one I got a better result, I'm already in the fourth bottle, and I buy from the site evitamins that I have guarantee of fast and safe delivery! I am very happy with the product and with the website, it is worth and I will always recommend, great quality product! Once again satisfied with this product and with the site evitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Lucia Teodoro de Macedo Padua Walfrido on 20 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great,

Excellent product helps in the continuity of sleep, with more quality and a quieter night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mr Paul A WICKENS  on 5 August 2018

Great melatonin

The tablets arrived really quickly, and were as described/fully sealed so I didn't have to worry. I tried them the night I got them and they worked like a charm, I've been using them every night since and not had any problems with them. I would use them again if I'm able to get hold of them, highly recommend getting them if people want a decent slow release melatonin product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Remedios cebrian on 29 July 2018

Perfect to get sleep sooner.

This melatonin is perfect to get sleep sooner and keep the sleep longer. In the morning I get up with energy and with the sensation of a quality sleep. I tried before Melatonin 3mg and 5mg but didn't work so well like Melatonin advanced sleep. I always buy two bottles, Because I don't want to miss them any night.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Maria Xavier on 23 July 2018


Translate  Original
Baita product!

My husband dropped all of the black belt medication he was taking to use melatonin. At first he had to adapt with the dosage, but then, it was only success.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by CECILIA ELISA TAN LEEUW DEL VECHIO  on 3 April 2018


Translate  Original
I RECOMMEND

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, PROVIDED BY THE FAMILY USE, ITS EFFICIENCY IN THE SEVERE AUTISM CARRIER. I ALREADY INDICATED FOR OTHER PATIENTS. I RECOMMEND!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robinson  on 24 March 2018

Best sleeping aid

The best stuff I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
Rs. 354.00
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
Rs. 667.09
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
Rs. 269.67
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
Rs. 313.09
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
Rs. 561.05
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
Rs. 500.11

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions