Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
45 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
2%
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets




Price: Rs. 2,037.32
 

Verified Review
by Carolino on 30 December 2018


Translate  Original
Great value for money.

Great value for money. In addition, it was the only polyvitamin with elevated levels of vitamin D, which has been linked to a decreased risk of degenerative diseases such as Alzheimer's in recent research.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by OLIMPIO GRUDTNER JUNIOR  on 23 October 2018


Translate  Original
Amount

Excellent product, fast shipping and much more than conventional pharmacies.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jair amorim on 22 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good product gave me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares  on 29 August 2018


Translate  Original
The best product cost benefit !!!

The best product with cost benefit it complements my food. Sometimes you do not have enough time or even you can not supply the daily need for vitamins with food and because of this it is used to ensure that the body is supplied with them.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBERTO CARLOS DE ARAUJO  on 27 August 2018


Translate  Original
Exelence in quality

A product of excellent quality, I always buy because it is a vitamin that has no contraindication and I feel very good taking it. I recommend even for people of advanced ages even knowing that there is every centrum for a period of age. Not to mention the cost benefit since here in Brazil we have absurd prices.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by CARLOS EDUARDO CAMARGO ROSA on 16 July 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. Highly recommend to all. Great value for money. Well cheaper than the same products sold here in Brazil. If you want to invest, go ahead, the company fast delivery, no surprise in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by silvio rodrigues da rocha on 12 June 2018


Translate  Original
This product is really exceptional. I and my family make daily use and this helps to renew our energies every day. My wife and I, when we started working on our new jobs, were feeling tired, waking up too late and just taking time to eat lunch and getting back to work, it was stressful because we had the sense of time lost. Now with Centrum has changed a lot, because we feel renewed every day. With the promotional discounts that e-vitamins gives us, we no longer miss this wonderful multivitamin in our home. Because of heavy work, we end up not taking good care of our food, that is, having a natural, organic and healthy diet, then taking a supplementation with vitamins is paramount to avoid future diseases and not let immunity low. I always lived with the cold and without mood now my body is protected and ready for the daily fight. I always recommend this multivitamin and also the e-vitaimins site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Evelin Lima da Silva on 2 May 2018


Translate  Original
Centrum

I loved the multivitamin. Complete with plenty of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HONAPIO CARVALHO NETO  on 6 March 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend, I will soon buy again

The product is excellent staff, I recommend it. The product is super, it comes sealed, and I'm feeling more moody after I'm consuming it. I will be back to buy soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCO AURELIO DA SILVA SEVALHO on 26 January 2018


Translate  Original
Quality, cost and profit

Excellent product and cost / benefit. It is difficult to find in Brazil this composition and quantity at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Modafari Viaro  on 2 January 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend buying

Excellent product, high cost benefit because the quantity of tablets lasts a long time, delivery done on time and the product came in order without any malfunction. I recommend the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Vieira Albino on 21 December 2017


Translate  Original
Centrum 300 capsules

Product is of great quality, arrived fast even being in Brazil, product came well packed, I was very satisfied and I intend to buy again very soon.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmilla Cabral Lima on 28 November 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

A great vitamin, are several vitamins in one. Super recommend it. It's been a long time and I have no vitamin deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zeilo Luna Machado Junior on 6 November 2017


Translate  Original
Supplement to raise quality of life.

I felt a lot more willing to wake up. The effect was so beneficial that my wife also adhered to the proposal to use the supplement with all the components necessary for a replacement in front of a diet compromised with the routine of the day to day. We are already in the second half of daily use of this multivitamin supplement and is proven to be a high quality product and fully complies with what it proposes to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Liliana Magda Pereira Amorim on 22 October 2017


Translate  Original
This centrum multivitamin with 300 tablets was the first time I found for sale, the packaging has a very good price, very worth buying for this site, since I bought 300 tablets, basically bought vitamins for a full year for the price of 60 tablets in Portugal . I strongly advise buying this product that I already use for many years, as a complement to a good diet. So how do I advise buying through this site that they have the best prices on the market in terms of vitamins. A five star product without a doubt ... Proven and approved ...

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NÁDIA JULIANA DOS SANTOS DO NASCIMENTO  on 30 September 2017


Translate  Original
It's too much, I do not buy another.

How wonderful to have a product as balanced, with everything you need, as Centrum has. It was a great surprise. It is easy to swallow because it is elongated, does not smell of medicine and the emboalagem is show of practicality. I do not need to take any more vitamin C, B12, and folic acid, because it already comes in the right measure. It does not cause discomfort in the mouth and stomach, marvel, I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on 27 September 2017


Translate  Original
Complex of vitamins top!

I always wanted to take the complex of vitamins Centrum, but in Brazil the complexes of vitamins Centrum are very expensive. Thanks to Evitamins, I can now pay for a fair price. There are 300 capsules, and you should take only 1 capsule per day, meaning that this complex of vitamins Centrum lasts almost 1 year, at a great cost / benefit. If you are looking for a complete vitamin complex, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Akilles Junior on 26 September 2017


Translate  Original
five stars - complete

I want to inform everyone that I have purchased this multivitamin product for many years from several different shopping sites. The product is very complete and very effective for improving overall health. I like this product and the Centrum brand. All the major vitamins are contained in this supplement. This is my first request on the site evitamins that I was indicated by a friend who has been buying for some time and who guarantees me that this site is very safe and efficient in deliveries. It really seems all very correct to me. I realize that there are many excellent products from very good brands. I hope my experience is very good and I will buy many more times in the future. I want to award five stars to Centrum products for optimum quality and safety. My whole family uses this supplement which, as I said, is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 30 July 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

Great value for money, both men 200 tablets are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBSON DE OLIVEIRA CARMINATI on 22 June 2017

It's very helpful

Amazing product! I've already use this multivitamin for months.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
Rs. 1,067.86
Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin - 30 Tablets
Rs. 1,023.94
Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
Rs. 1,932.40
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
Rs. 2,316.28
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
Rs. 1,219.14
Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tablets
Rs. 584.76

Other products that may interest you

View All Multivitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions