$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable

Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable, Pineapple - 90 Tablets




Price: Rs. 1,845.09
 

This is a great choice
by Alessa Brown on 14 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Love this. I even get my Dad to take them. Awesome product and doesn't taste bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommended
by Joey Wheeler on 6 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have tried quite a few multi-vitamins and I am more concerned with quality ingredients than cheap artificial flavors. Compared to other vitamins Nature's plus holds ingredient choice to the highest standard and does not compromise with artificial flavors or useless artificial colors.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Favor
by C. Wolfe on 23 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love these great flavored multi-vitamins! The taste is fantastic and I love that I don't have to actually swallow the tablets but can chew them! There is no weird aftertaste and no strange smell either. I highly recommend these.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great alternative!
by Harley Kensington on 2 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
These Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable, Pineapple. They are the perfect alternative to taking pills. These taste great and have a great nutritional list. I am very satirized with this product. If you're looking for something different, would defiantly suggest trying these.
42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

by Joseph Figler on 2 July 2012
☑ Verified Review
These taste great and are very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 19 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Minerals are a great alternative to those that gag like I do at the thought of big horse pill vitamins that are difficult to swallow. The only drawback is there is a bit of a sour aftertaste, but otherwise this vitamin has everything you need for a daily multi. Overall I found it to be very good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Margaret Maine on 14 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
I love this multi-vitamin. I started using it after I had gastric-bypass, and I hate taking liquids. This chewable tastes great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Philip Risken on 19 February 2012
I have been using Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin for over ten years. I have tried many other similar products but none have measured up to Nature's Plus. This product has the most quantity of vitamins in chewable form on the market while also having the most agreeable taste (Pineapple). I have never had any quality issues with the product and the tablets seem to keep incredibly well for an extremely long duration in the bottle (a good sign of quality manufacturing) and rarely (if ever) have I seen a broken tablet.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    Rs. 2,134.51
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    Rs. 1,118.81
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    Rs. 2,426.78
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral - 100 Tablets
    Rs. 1,090.26
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
    Rs. 1,277.30
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 594.34

    Other products that may interest you

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions