$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support
in
India
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: Rs. 0.00
Rs. 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: Rs. 834.09
 

Bom
by Thiago M. Duarte on 7 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Não funcionou muito bem comigo, mas cada um é cada um, pode funcionar muito bem para você
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Martha Yaneth Becerra Prieto on 3 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Regula el animo, ayuda en control de peso si la causa es psicológica.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Laima Vilciauskiene on 19 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
I tried to take it in the afternoon and before bed as suggested in The Mood Cure book. It didn't work for me at all. It actually made me more tired than ever. No anxiety, just extreme fatigue. Once I stopped it, my energy came back within a couple of days. The author of the above book says to try l-tryptophan for those that don't see results from 5-htp. I personally got great results from b complex and p-5-p, so I'll just stick to those.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
by Debroop Dutta on 8 May 2018
This is a natural anxiety reliever. I feel much calmer throughout the day and am not easily perturbed. 5-htp allows me to relax and take things calmly and easily than before.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELENTE
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA on 23 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou adorando, produto muito bom, excelente qualidade, estou tomando junto com a melatonina da mesma marca e que graças aos dois estou conseguindo largar alguns remédios que tomo para ansiedade, incrível como está dando certo, podem acreditar, tomo a melatonina a noite e tomo o 5HTP durante o dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

5-HTP TEM QUE SER DA NOW
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018
Faço uso continuo de 5-HTP por recomendação médica, visando auxiliar os neurotransmissores e estimula o bom humor. Tomo 1 cápsula por dia, na hora de dormir.
Was this review helpful to you?    

COM CERTEZA UM DOS MELHORES, ESSA MARCA TAMBÉM É GARANTIA DE SATISFAÇÃO!!!
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA on 27 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
ESSE PRODUTO É PERFEITO ME FAZ RELAXAR E TER UMA ÓTIMA NOITE DE SONO, ALEM DE EU SENTIR MUITO MAIS CALMA.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Efeito
by Ana Maria Ribeiro on 5 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhora o humor e bem estar durante o dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by Alex Costa Gomes on 17 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bom, Eu usei e estou sentindo os resultados em 2 semanas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alex Costa Gomes on 22 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Te dá uma sensação boa de ânimo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    Rs. 370.23
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C - 100 mg - 120 Veggie Capsules
    Rs. 2,095.10
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
    Rs. 1,372.25
    NutraKey 5-HTP NutraKey 5-HTP - 100 mg - 120 Capsules
    Rs. 1,738.62
    Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    Rs. 1,364.09
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    Rs. 1,413.06

    Other products that may interest you

    5-HTP Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins India, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions