Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
85 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: ₪ 38.33
 

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on 11 July 2019


Translate  Original
checked and coprophied in my exams

wonderful ... my exams have already shown improvement with the use of this vitamin, I was with vitamin d in 21 now this 68 I take one capsule in the morning according to the orentacao of my nutrologa. helped me a lot ~ ^: I feel more willing, less muscle aches and joints, I will certainly buy again as soon as I'm done I do not want to be without more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosemeire Moreira Madeira  on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Use at 4 years. Excellent product. I approve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FKL81 on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product!

I love this vitamin D-3 supplement. Super powerful and suitable for those people who do not have the time or the habit of exposing themselves to the sun a few minutes a day. Super important vitamin for various functions of our body, indispensable. I like it very much and I buy it for the whole family. Congratulations evitamins! Many products of excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gisele Cunha Lima on 27 April 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Great product. As expected. It helps in joint pain and prevents osteoporosis and leaves strong bones making it easy to exercise. Use together with magnesium and vitamin K2. very good, I recommend. I'm going to make a new purchase I gave it 5 stars. wonderful. I will take rest of life. very good brand recommended. Excellent quality and fair and good price making it easy for everyone to buy is ideal for everyone to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thassia Castro de Vasconcellos on 25 March 2019


Translate  Original
Hormone

Vitamin, which is actually a pro-hormone and must be supplemented by all!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozeias correia  on 15 February 2019


Translate  Original
Quality guaranteed!

Pruduto excellent, good price, recommend to all, friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 8 February 2019


Translate  Original
Brand of excellent quality

I have bought this vitamin from the brand NOW, simply the best! Together with vitamin K2, they protect health as a whole, because they act in synergy with one another. It's the vitamin you can not miss at home! Product of excellent quality and with great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TANIA MARIA DA SILVA on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
Just wonderful

This vitamin is so potent that the doctor recommended taking 1 capsule every 2 days. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Társis da Silva Braga on 7 December 2018


Translate  Original
Arrived in time

I really enjoyed the product. I'm thinking of buying another one soon because mine and my wife's almost finished. He really liked all the products in the NOW lab. With this vitamin D-3 I feel much better body. I advise anyone to buy this product, it's worth it. My father-in-law also bought by our appointment and both he and my mother-in-law are enjoying it very much and soon will also ask again, I am sure. I'm going to pass this information to my friends from work who I know buy Vitamin D-3 and indicate exactly that product that takes effect. There are some who do not do anything, this one from NOW is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elcimara Lemos da silva on 4 December 2018


Translate  Original
Super satisfied

Excellent product! I have been using this supplement for up to one year and have already obtained excellent results. Before using it I did lab tests to measure the amount of vitamin D in my blood and was very low, with 6 months of use had a considerable increase. Its use was by medical indication due to severe leg pains and large hair loss that I was presented with. The result is not immediate, you have to make use of this supplement for at least 6 months. I make use of it continuously and this brand is very good. Super recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA FANTON on 2 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Execelente. Normalized my lack of vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Cardozo Dalló on 25 October 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Excellent product, makes me recover the energies, makes me more willing, so I can do all the desired activities. Besides, my immunity has increased a lot, I have stopped catching any kind of flu, cold etc.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful!

Buy yourself who does not need it, because it never hurts. For women to buy this and more B12 and Centrum, it's well worth it. And enjoy the freight. Your health thanks. Surely I will only buy here now and always a set of vitamins to help my body always improve. The tip is, without fear!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcia Garcia Nepomuceno on 5 October 2018


Translate  Original
Grade 10

I always take this vitamin, because my body lives at fault, and it rebalances well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NEUMANN LIRA  on 31 August 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Good Source For Bone Health, me and husband use and feel better, we take along with you. We perceive more organic resistance to viral and bacterial diseases, more muscle strength and endurance. Important prescription to take the correct dosage without excess.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 10 August 2018


Translate  Original
The Best Vitamin D of NOW

Because my Vitamin D levels are very low, due to age as well as taking little sun, my doctor prescribed the daily use of 10,000 IU, associated with vitamin B complex. I take 1 cp daily, continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Térence Silva Barros  on 20 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good product. I started taking SII, but for my specific case I did not get better. When taking blood test, I realized that my vitamin D rate had improved considerably, that is, the product works.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by João Pedro Fernandes on 22 June 2018


Translate  Original
I bought a series of products for the first time on eVitamins. They are part of a plan of my mother (patient with breast cancer). Medically speaking, it is still early to reflect on the impact of medication. However, the mother reported clear improvements in mood and the adverse symptoms of chemotherapy. In that sense, I recommend nutritional monitoring and only then buy the supplements! Our experience with Evitamins was fantastic, process is very simple and the follow up is done in an equally simple way. Since I am Portuguese, I recommend some care with customs costs (we paid about \u20ac 20 between CTT and the delivery of the three products), yet the very affordable cost of evitamins pays off! Finally, we will again order the three products and add a few more! Many thanks for the experience!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bernardo Santana on 18 June 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

Vitamin essential for all and of extreme importance. It increases immunity and prevents various health problems. I never stop supplementing with vitamin D and Now provides this great supplement with a perfect dose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tereza Marques Castanheira  on 11 May 2018


Translate  Original
Super indicated

Vitamin D high concentration in economic packaging, make it easier for me and my husband. Brand Now and excellent quality and fair price. Super indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 59.52
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 20.02
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
₪ 29.30
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
₪ 53.25
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
₪ 43.89
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
₪ 20.27

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions