Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - ₪ 0.00
40 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3 5000 IU High Potency

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 5000 IU High Potency - 120 Softgels




Price: ₪ 28.94
 

Verified Review
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 25 June 2020


Translate  Original
Importance of using Vitamin D

This product has a great benefit for the cost. Its a superior formula to those sold in pharmacies in Brazil. I recommend the use of this vitamin, but it is always important to keep your exams up to date, to ensure balance, excess Vitamin D can generate toxicity in the body. A professional can indicate the correct dosage to be used weekly or daily, as needed. Be sure to introduce the Now Foods brand to your nutritionist / nutritionist. I knew the brand through my nutritionist and I can only thank them for the recommendation.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria l de barros on 16 March 2020


Translate  Original
Very good

I feel much better when taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PAULO CESAR DE VASCONCELOS PINHEIRO on 24 February 2020


Translate  Original
The amount is wrong.

This dosage fully meets my needs for daily use, without having to worry about noting the days, or if it is every other day. It provides a constant increase in Vitamin D in the body, without being overdone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magneide A Moreira  on 8 December 2019


Translate  Original
Mag moreira

Very good product, my vitamin D levels went up long after I started using

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alitéia Ap. Souza Rodrigues  on 31 October 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Wonderful! I have already had a blood test and my vitamin D is in the highest, I am more willing and healthy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza  on 26 October 2019

Vitamin booster

I take this product to keep the levels of this vitamin high. I see it easier to take it than to have long periods in the sun. I saw big improvement in D3 levels on post-supplementation exams.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joyce Ramos da Silva on 25 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great!!!

Excellent value for money! The site is very reliable! Posting is super fast! Offer screening! Grade 10!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by denise salete rech on 14 August 2019


Translate  Original
excellent brand vitamin d

Excellent product, I recommend for sure, I will use continuous.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Nichele  on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Fast delivery

I have sealed the product, well packed. Quantity confers, Brand of quality and very good price, arrived fast, I will be buying more products because the experience was very positive. It's worth it, I recommend it. Thanks for the experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on 28 June 2019


Translate  Original
Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is required

Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is mandatory for anyone who focuses on the health of the body as a whole. It pays to import, because with this concentration vitamin D3 is not found in Brazil with a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 21 May 2019


Translate  Original
I loved the product!

I am very satisfied with the product! The cost benefit is well worth it and the product met the expectations. I am deficient in vitamin D and this supplement is perfect for improving serum vitamin D levels, since its deficiency may be related to cardiovascular problems, bone fragility, and neurological problems such as depression. I made the request and arrived at the expected time in my country, which left me quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Richard Filipe Cruz de Aquino on 13 May 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Excellent product, best brand I've ever encountered

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


Translate  Original
Good vitamin, trustworthy brand!

Very good for those who are deficient in vitamin D3. I bought this supplement again and also use the D-3 of 1000 IU with K-2 of 45 mcg

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Belikova Elena Igorevna on 25 November 2018


Translate  Original
Why everyone needs D-3!

Vitamin D3 is necessary for all. I like the dosage of 5000 IU because it is convenient for me to drink only one capsule per week. This bank, my husband and I have enough for very long. And nice price. A brand now has long established itself on the positive side. You can take a lower dosage of vitamin D and drink it every day. But vitamin D is a very "convenient" vitamin because you can drink it in large doses and it will not harm your health. I always order different vitamins on this site, because here are collected all known and proven brands. There are 120 small capsules in my bank that have no smell and if they are not chewed, then they have no taste. Therefore, they are absolutely not difficult to swallow and get a lot of benefits from vitamin. From this brand I take vitamin D and vitamin c. Everyone is very happy and I recommend everyone to the site, brand and these vitamins. I hope my review has become useful to someone :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvanda Souza silva  on 15 November 2018


Translate  Original
Evaluation

Excellent product I used only for 2 months and the result was excellent, I was able to check through the laboratory exams the increase of vitamin D 3 which helps a lot in the treatment for better quality of life and disposition to practice sports, work etc. Delivery was on time. The staff are always on hand for any queries.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


Translate  Original
D3 is key to good health!

Vitamin D3, which is a hormone, is essential for the absorption of calcium, for bone health, for regulating the immune system and preventing disease. Now Vitamin D3 is reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 21 September 2018


Translate  Original
HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

The most known role of vitamin D is in bone health. "Her deficiency is related to rickets in children and to osteomalacia, when bones become less dense in adults," says Marise. Let's do it by steps. Once available, the nutrient travels to the intestine, where it facilitates the absorption of calcium present in food. Therefore, its lack leads to less availability of the mineral that makes up the skeleton. And, over the decades, that opens the door to osteoporosis. In fact, the care should be redoubled in menopausal women and in the elderly, more susceptible to the changes that corrupt the bone. I RECOMMEND THAT PRODUCT. HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great product.

Brand recognized, the best cost benefit. Delivery on time and in perfect condition. Medical tests have proven effective. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia M Carvalho on 9 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent brand. It was with my rate low and taking another brand to three months and did not rise at all. With only one month it went from 20 to 36 Ui. Sign that began to rise and that with more months, will be much higher. I recommend the Now!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great

I had tried others. But this is certainly one of the best. It could be vegan, but for those who are not yet at this level of awareness, I recommend it quietly. Vitamin D levels actually improve.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU (250 mcg) - 120 Softgels
₪ 57.24
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 20.02
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
₪ 28.94
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU (125 mcg) Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU (125 mcg) - 100 Softgels
₪ 51.21
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
₪ 42.21
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
₪ 20.03

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions