Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: ₪ 29.23
 

Verified Review
by Márcio Nichele  on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
Fast delivery

I have sealed the product, well packed. Quantity confers, Brand of quality and very good price, arrived fast, I will be buying more products because the experience was very positive. It's worth it, I recommend it. Thanks for the experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on 28 June 2019


Translate  Original
Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is required

Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is mandatory for anyone who focuses on the health of the body as a whole. It pays to import, because with this concentration vitamin D3 is not found in Brazil with a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 21 May 2019


Translate  Original
I loved the product!

I am very satisfied with the product! The cost benefit is well worth it and the product met the expectations. I am deficient in vitamin D and this supplement is perfect for improving serum vitamin D levels, since its deficiency may be related to cardiovascular problems, bone fragility, and neurological problems such as depression. I made the request and arrived at the expected time in my country, which left me quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Richard Filipe Cruz de Aquino on 13 May 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Excellent product, best brand I've ever encountered

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


Translate  Original
Good vitamin, trustworthy brand!

Very good for those who are deficient in vitamin D3. I bought this supplement again and also use the D-3 of 1000 IU with K-2 of 45 mcg

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Belikova Elena Igorevna on 25 November 2018


Translate  Original
Why everyone needs D-3!

Vitamin D3 is necessary for all. I like the dosage of 5000 IU because it is convenient for me to drink only one capsule per week. This bank, my husband and I have enough for very long. And nice price. A brand now has long established itself on the positive side. You can take a lower dosage of vitamin D and drink it every day. But vitamin D is a very "convenient" vitamin because you can drink it in large doses and it will not harm your health. I always order different vitamins on this site, because here are collected all known and proven brands. There are 120 small capsules in my bank that have no smell and if they are not chewed, then they have no taste. Therefore, they are absolutely not difficult to swallow and get a lot of benefits from vitamin. From this brand I take vitamin D and vitamin c. Everyone is very happy and I recommend everyone to the site, brand and these vitamins. I hope my review has become useful to someone :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 16 November 2018


Translate  Original
Importance of Using Vitamin D

Product with great cost benefit, far superior to those sold in pharmacies in Brazil. I recommend the use of this vitamin, but it is always important to keep the tests up to date, to ensure balance, excess vitamin can generate toxicity in the body. A professional can indicate the correct dosage to be used weekly or daily as needed. Be sure to present this brand to your nutritionist / nutrologist. I met the brand through my nutritionist and I just have to thank the indication.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvanda Souza silva  on 15 November 2018


Translate  Original
Evaluation

Excellent product I used only for 2 months and the result was excellent, I was able to check through the laboratory exams the increase of vitamin D 3 which helps a lot in the treatment for better quality of life and disposition to practice sports, work etc. Delivery was on time. The staff are always on hand for any queries.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


Translate  Original
D3 is key to good health!

Vitamin D3, which is a hormone, is essential for the absorption of calcium, for bone health, for regulating the immune system and preventing disease. Now Vitamin D3 is reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 21 September 2018


Translate  Original
HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

The most known role of vitamin D is in bone health. "Her deficiency is related to rickets in children and to osteomalacia, when bones become less dense in adults," says Marise. Let's do it by steps. Once available, the nutrient travels to the intestine, where it facilitates the absorption of calcium present in food. Therefore, its lack leads to less availability of the mineral that makes up the skeleton. And, over the decades, that opens the door to osteoporosis. In fact, the care should be redoubled in menopausal women and in the elderly, more susceptible to the changes that corrupt the bone. I RECOMMEND THAT PRODUCT. HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great product.

Brand recognized, the best cost benefit. Delivery on time and in perfect condition. Medical tests have proven effective. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia M Carvalho on 9 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent brand. It was with my rate low and taking another brand to three months and did not rise at all. With only one month it went from 20 to 36 Ui. Sign that began to rise and that with more months, will be much higher. I recommend the Now!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great

I had tried others. But this is certainly one of the best. It could be vegan, but for those who are not yet at this level of awareness, I recommend it quietly. Vitamin D levels actually improve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on 11 April 2018


Translate  Original
I really like the brand now

I really like Now. The products of this brand have quality and good price. Vitamin d3 5000 IU makes all the difference for those who consume. I use and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mirna Ramos Amorim  on 30 March 2018


Translate  Original
Power and Satisfactory Results!

A serious brand like this dispenses comments and we should certainly keep an eye out and always perform laboratory tests on the truthfulness of quality. As I am super demanding I always analyze all the components. One of the crucial points for relying on the brand was a significant increase in D3 levels, and the return of immunity. In addition the concern of having in its composition extra virgin organic olive oil was essential to give maximum Note!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge Luis Brown Segui  on 13 March 2018


Translate  Original
Highly recommend it!

This is the best Vit D I've found on the web. The price is good and the 5000 IU are ideal for the dose of one tablet per day!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DANIELA MARINHO ABADE  on 29 December 2017


Translate  Original
Essential Vitamin

The presentation is excellent, the daily dosage is exactly as recommended by my doctor. I felt in the second week the decrease of fatigue, the improvement of the immune system and even the decrease in the hair loss that had been happening. To be perfect only lacked to be associated with Vitamin K2. Super I recommend and will certainly stay using. Mainly because it helps me by giving support to the endurance workouts to which I am submitted.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephanni Emylie Cerniftcu  on 9 November 2017


Translate  Original
Highly recommend to everyone!

GREAT QUALITY!! I bought a bottle and I went to buy it for the rest of the family, it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Gustavo Gerent  on 23 March 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

He had the amount of vitamin D below normal (evaluated by blood test), after starting the supplementation using this product normalized to the standard values.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017

is sunshine to my body

I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 59.38
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 19.97
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
₪ 29.23
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
₪ 53.13
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
₪ 43.79
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
₪ 20.22

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions