Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3  5000 IU

Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels




Price: ₪ 61.91
 

by VitaminsFan on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
An important supplement!

A lack of vitamin D can lead to insomnia, depression, muscle pain, headaches, depression, heart disease, and this is not the entire list. Vitamin of this brand took on the recommendation of a doctor, because the test results showed that I have a very low level of vitamin D. Therefore, the doctor first prescribed a dosage of 10,000 IU, after three months of taking and re-testing, the doctor changed the dosage to 5,000 IU, because The level of vitamin D has risen enough and now it needs only to be maintained. I want to note that experts equate vitamin D to the hormone, it is important and necessary for everyone and even those who live in sunny countries. And on an ongoing basis, and not only in the fall and winter. To determine the dosage I recommend to consult a doctor, it must be properly selected. And with the dosage you need to be careful, because Vitamin D can produce kidney stones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sheila Karen Alves  on 25 June 2019

Sunlight in Capsules

Indispensable for people who lives in cloudy cities like mine. The lack of this vitamin can cause depression and bone problems. This vitamin helps us to prevent diabetes and heart diseases. It is also used as treatment for autoimmune diseases like Multiple Sclerosis, Rheumatoid Arthritis and some Ophthalmic Problems. I am glad the product is now in my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gilealda Nascimento  on 23 May 2019


Translate  Original
Efficient product

Product of excellent quality, super well packaged and with excellent price. super recommend, is an excellent cost-benefit, especially now with the promotion buy one and win another. Enjoy this great offer that certainly will not last long.I loved the promotion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celio Luis Lanzarin on 2 May 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent

Hello. I bought this product recently. I work indoors all day. I get a little sun. One of the sources of higher vitamin D is the sun. Vitamin D is responsible for the well-being of people. It is she who makes people happier. More lively day to day. It is a wellness-producing vitamin. Using vitamin D helps prevent sadness. Helps prevent depression. If you feel sadness and moodiness, you probably should be short of that vitamin. Excellent product and great cost-benefit. I take a capsule the day. My day to day is more joyful. It's more vibrant. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by michel lopes de almeida  on 30 April 2019


Translate  Original
great.

Very good product I liked the packaging very well preserved the product.a little expensive.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Distelfeld Moshe on 5 February 2019

Fast shipping

Very fast shipping good product best price over the net.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jon on 9 May 2018

Great Quality

Great quality product. No illnesses since I started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by joice S. Miotto  on 21 February 2018


Translate  Original
For every day

I consider vitamin D indispensable for a better daily life with more disposition.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alline Silva da costa on 22 October 2017


Translate  Original
The best!

It is the best product, no more gripe after I started taking it, I feel better every time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on 11 September 2016

Sunshine Supplement

In the past my vitamin D blood levels have been low, especially in the wintertime when I don't get much sunshine. My doctor recommended I take a Vitamin D supplement and after taking Solgar's Vitamin D3 I can notice a big difference. My levels remain normal and I feel more energetic. Vitamin D is important for many reasons. I also love the small capsules of Solgar's Vitamin D3. They are very easy to swallow.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    ₪ 59.81
    eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    ₪ 20.12
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
    ₪ 29.44
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
    ₪ 44.10
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
    ₪ 20.37
    21st Century D3-10-000 IU 21st Century D3-10-000 IU - 110 Tablets
    ₪ 38.81

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin D Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions