Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
96%
4 Stars
4%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: ₪ 59.52
 

Verified Review
by Cláudia de Andrade Ferreira Soares on 22 January 2019


Translate  Original
Super Highly recommend !!!

Medication with Warranty and Excellence, was instrumental in helping in the Treatment, it has elevated the rates of my vitamin D exams from 13 to 40, now I am not without taking these capsules as the doctor advised I am feeling more disposed in the day to day, and I always follow up with this doctor, because it is the same vitamin that she takes. She recommended me to buy on this site, because she is already a customer and always arrives orders from her, I will buy again because mine is over and was very valuable in the treatment, arrived within the deadline informed by the company, the box came without violation with invoice , all right. this brand is reliable and has great results. Vitamin D is essential for our body, makes us more active, lively, willing, avoid getting tired during the day, gives us motivation. Super Highly recommend! The main function of vitamin D in the body is to facilitate the absorption of calcium by the body, which is essential for the healthy development of bones and teeth. In addition to improving bone health, vitamin D prevents diseases such as obesity and diabetes. In addition to improving bone health, vitamin D prevents several diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GLEDSON FALCAO SALES on 3 October 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

Outstanding results, the capsule is tough and does not get hard / soft over time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
Some of the best vitamin.

I really like the brand Solgar, they really have very high quality vitamins. When tests showed that I had a shortage of vitamin D, I had to look for a decent brand that would fill my body with this vitamin. At that moment I chose Vitamin D 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels. After a month of intake, I felt much better. Moreover, my joint pains disappeared, my hair stopped falling, but I also combined it with vitamin K for better digestibility.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SAUL FAJARDO  on 28 August 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Product of great quality, gelatinous capsules of easy ingestion, besides being a great cost-benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ricardo barnabe on 30 July 2018


Translate  Original
great product

Excellent quality product. Easy to ingest and very good for the body as it increases stamina and physical strength.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Du on 26 July 2018


Translate  Original
Reliable product

The product arrived at the promised time. It has the level of vitamin D3 that I was looking for, because for me that little sunshine it is necessary always supplement with vitamin D3 and the replacement of this hormone is essential for good health. Vitamin D3 has a very large and important role in our disposition and health. It is important to ask your doctor for this test to know how much vitamin D3 you need to supplement. I bought 2 jars because as the expiration date is very far and I am sure to have this supplement for a long time. I trust a lot in this Solgar brand, I already bought it before and I will continue buying and doing tests and supplementation, I will be calmer. The website Evitamins has my trust, I never had problems, I always received everything I bought without delays. Congratulations Evitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila Maria Cavalcante Ferreira on 10 July 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!!

Wonderful product! I felt much better after supplementing Vitamin D. Skin, hair, nails, a lot of things improved. Super satisfied with the delivery E-vitamins. SOLGAR medicines are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Debora on 2 April 2018


Translate  Original
It works

Perfect. It greatly improved my vitamin D dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HELENICE GONCALVES on 2 March 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

My doctor told me that he and his wife had already eaten and felt very well. This site and this brand have been crafted by me. It is a product of excellent quality. I felt more willing, it is rapidly absorbed, vitamin D levels rose rapidly in the body. I noticed through the exams. The brand is excellent. My whole family consumed. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fausto Renato Moreno da Silva on 12 February 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful

This product has a great presentation, a small bottle that is easy to carry in a suitcase and with a high quality standard. After about 40 days of consumption my result of 39.4nm / ml passed to 54.3nm / ml. This vitamin D3 has become part of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Cristina da silva  on 20 January 2018

Great Product!

I use this product for over 6 month and is great. I've done the exams and my Vitamin D level is amazing, so it did really worked. I use other products from Solgar, like this brand a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VLADIMIR DOS SANTOS VITORINO on 13 January 2018


Translate  Original
pleased

for me the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guy Sucupira Junior  on 2 November 2017

Solgar products are amazing

This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosangela Eduarda  on 2 October 2017


Translate  Original
My favorite brand of Vitamin D3

The best vitamin D3 I ever consumed, my vit. D3 rose from 28ng to 70ng, while those handled here in Brazil and also from other imported brands did not do the same thing. I have always decided to use Vitamin D3 from the Solgar brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valdemar Winkler on 12 September 2017


Translate  Original
Miracle D3 K2 Magnesium

The combination of Magnesium Vitamin D3 K2 cures stenosis - descalcifica heart and arteries.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 16 August 2017


Translate  Original
Good product

Vitamin D3 has no smell. The capsules are small and easily ingested. Excellent value for money. It arrived super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017


Translate  Original
Ideal Dose of Vitamin D

Incredible dose to get high performance vitamin D levels, I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Osmar Colleoni on 13 April 2017


Translate  Original
Exclente Cost-Benefit

Good quality! Excellent cost-benefit! Small capsules and easy swallowing!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sandra lima de carvalho  on 29 November 2016


Translate  Original
Product works, I recommend.

This product is always purchased by me for my parents, they have done exams recently and the doctor was very pleased with the results. Replacement is effective.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KHiller on 17 September 2016

Keep the D levels normal

I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
₪ 20.02
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
₪ 29.30
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
₪ 53.25
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
₪ 43.89
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
₪ 20.27
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 360 softgels
₪ 93.76

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions