Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
64%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Multi-Vitamins with Minerals

Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals - 60 Tablets




Price: ₪ 14.39
 

by Keryl  on 12 March 2017

Excellent

I take vitamins all the time, these don't make me feel sick. They are very effective and does not cost a lot revived them quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Agostino on 10 February 2017

Good but there is beef liver in it

Nice multivitamins. Great price for the amount. The packaging is too big though for the amount of pills in it so it's a bit of a waste. Also, it contains a lot of vitamins and minerals, but one thing that surprised me was the "beef liver" I didn't expected to find, so if you're vegetarian or vegan I wouldn't recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrew on 16 October 2016

Very Good

These are great with the natural forms of vitamins I need, not the lab created version.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Vinicio Reis on 4 August 2015


Translate  Original
very good product. Great cost benefit and yields a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Leone Costa on 26 June 2015


Translate  Original
Great value for money, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Armando Cavalcanti da Silva on 1 June 2015


Translate  Original
I received more than 1 month. I started taking it and had a great effect. It really works energetically. Even my vision has improved!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015


Translate  Original
Very good! I take it after lunch and feel more at ease in day-to-day life. I recommend. Good cost-benefit !

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danicius P. on 6 November 2014

Such a big bottle with no freshness pack and a little bit of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Caio Sousa on 2 November 2014


Translate  Original
The best multi-vitamin of cost-benefit that I have taken, all the important vitamins, disposition all day, was worth evitamins by the excellent products and brands.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pedro H. on 27 October 2014


Translate  Original
Best multi vitamin that has in the market, is quite complete and the tablets are not great, so it is much easier to be ingested. Congratulations to evitamins for the delivery, super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cindy Stevens on 14 May 2013

Thus multi-vitamin is easy to take, my whole family takes one daily as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Nature's Plus Source of Life - 90 Tablets
    ₪ 135.94
    Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits - 100 Tablets
    ₪ 33.74
    New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs - 192 Tablets
    ₪ 112.46
    Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily - 120 Softgels
    ₪ 171.72
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice - 90 Tablets
    ₪ 106.17
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green - 90 Tablets
    ₪ 106.17

    Other products that may interest you

    View All General Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions