Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
318 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: ₪ 16.96
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 24 Results  View All Reviews
(4 Stars)

Verified Review
by Magnus Cameron  on 13 June 2019

Melatonin

I was extremely pleased to find Melatonin at such a good price and amount, with reasonable shipping abroad too, which allowed me to track it for most of it's journey. The package took a while to arrive but I'm sure it was with good cause because when it came it was safe and sound. I'd be pleased to buy from eVitamins again. Their system was easy to use especially for someone like me who is useless with technology!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shadow Spirit on 30 April 2019

Melatonin is wonderful!

Melatonin is a great product and it always helps me sleep a little more easier at night. I thought that it wouldn't work so well in the beginning but before I knew it I was feeling drowsy and then I was fast asleep. Vivid dreams started to occur during this time period and it felt very real. Melatonin is a really great product that I recommended to anyone if they are having trouble going to sleep and it works especially well if all the lights are off

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Italo Luiz Ferreira de Lima  on 19 April 2019


Translate  Original
1 gets weak, but 2 looks great.

A little weak but taking two gives a good effect. It is very likely that over time you will need to take a smaller amount because the body could be deficient in melatonin. The quality is proven, incidentally the brand is on. Note: 8 / 10Cost Benefit: 9/10 Effect: 10/10 (If you take 2)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PETER NEMETH  on 20 March 2019

Generaly safe and good product

Great product and relatively fast dispatch. Genuinely satisfied with service regarding website. It works very well as I fall asleep very well after taking only 2 tablets. I am attending gym therefore sometime is quite hard to sleep after hard exercise, but after this product I can sleep like an angel :) Take my advise and two a night!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christiane Maria PEreira  on 2 January 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend!

I'm extremely anxious. This product has helped me a lot to sleep. Its effect is quick and besides I feel extremely willing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Corinne Sweeney  on 22 November 2018

Great value, great product.

These melatonin tablets are excellent. They help you settle down for sleep and improve the quality of sleep. Just what you need when doing shift work or when your sleeping pattern is a bit out of sync. They are also very good value for money. The only tiny issue I ever have with this product is the tablets seem a bit fragile & there are always a few broken & chipped ones. A minor issue but otherwise would give them 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALLEF RAMON DE MOURA on 28 September 2018


Translate  Original
First experience with melatonin brands

I will give 4 stars for the speed of delivery, but I still want to test other brands for better evaluation and comparison. In fact, I was not sleeping at all and went back to sleep, and although I still wake up in the middle of sleep, I can go back to sleep in deep sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brogan Emms on 24 August 2018

Pills

very good and handy when you need a good sleep

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabiana Marcondes Buzanelli  on 29 April 2018


Translate  Original
Did not meet all expectations.

The brand is very good. However, I do not know if the dosage was not enough for me, because I did not see so many effects. I would indicate for anyone who has ever used melatonin. For me, I could buy something similar from this brand, but with a higher dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jamie Woolley  on 25 April 2018

Good for shift workers

Some night it works brilliant, others not so well. This is the first time I've tried tablet form melatonin so I was unsure what to expect as I've only used spray melatonin before. I try to only use it when I'm trying to switch my body clock back round to days as I work night shifts. I do feel groggy a lot of the time when I wake up, but I do get up to 11 hours sleep on this when it works.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wendel Alves Porto on 14 April 2018


Translate  Original
Great!!!!!

Excellent product. Of the highest quality I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexsandra Sayuri Yamashita on 3 April 2018


Translate  Original
Rest

I bought this product to try, I have not had a quality sleep. Always waking up tired, it's been a week since I've been taking it and it's helped.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vinícius Luiz Nunes Ferreira on 22 February 2018


Translate  Original
Good product, but does not work miracles.

The product really works, but contrary to what many people think, it does not make a miracle. To achieve the desired effect, help you fall asleep and provide a calmer, deeper, more energy-saving sleep, you must take it at least 30 minutes before your bedtime. Among the recommendations, it is also recommended that after eating the product, the person should avoid touching on notebooks, computers, cell phones, and especially watching TV, as light bulbs tend to disrupt sleep, and then meet the purpose of the product, which is precisely helping to achieve a comfortable sleep. Particularly during my use I observed that there were days when the product generated more sleep or even more comfort during sleep, giving that feeling of sleep really good, whereas on some other days the effect was no longer as good as expected or like that achieved in previous days. I believe this is due to the fact that melatonin actually complements what your body has already produced, thereby helping to achieve better quality sleep. So if on a given day the dose of melatonin in your body is enough, maybe taking a capsule or even more, it will not make as much difference as you would if the need for the supplement was greater. I finally consider that the product fulfills what it promises, although it does not perform miracles as many believe or even spread around.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Parreira on 19 March 2017


Translate  Original
It's good to sleep again ...

It is simple and at the same time unbelievable how easy it was to go back to sleep a whole night again. This supplement made all the difference for this to happen and without causing any other effect the next day. Really works. Great.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Davi E B Ferreira on 12 February 2017


Translate  Original
Made me spleep better

Made me sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THAIS AMANDA VITORINO DA SILVA on 28 January 2017


Translate  Original
Melatonin 3 mg

Excellent product. It really induces sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HUDSON ALMEIDA  on 28 November 2016


Translate  Original
great

Very good, much improved my sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by cadu on 28 October 2016


Translate  Original
Good brand!

Very good for a relaxing night of sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Fabri  on 25 September 2016


Translate  Original
Really rest

I loved it, this ON melatonin makes you really rest.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016

Out Like a Light

Took this and was OUT for a great nights sleep. There isn't a strong flavor which I really like. They're easy to take. They're a great alternative to prescription medications.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
₪ 33.96
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
₪ 38.70
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
₪ 13.73
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
₪ 15.94
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
₪ 19.08
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
₪ 26.78

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions