Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
338 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: ₪ 17.64
 

Verified Review
by Gustavo Duarte Martins  on 20 August 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep aid.

Hello, Product arrived on time, exactly on this date 20/08/2019. I have had great experiences using melatonin and recommend it! It is my second use. I had bought the first one on another site. But my second and current purchase, and upcoming, will be on eVitamins! A sleep aid, plus a natural hormone expelled from the pineal gland, makes me have restful sleep after my day to day activities. That is, I wake up the next day more than prepared! Until the next purchase ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geovani Sacamoto on 15 August 2019


Translate  Original
very good!!!

Highly recommend this product! excellent supplement, and real funfiona!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tara Modra  on 15 August 2019

Sleep here we come!

Easy to administer tablets work very well for our whole family - if you have trouble getting to sleep then these are for you! Quick postage to overseas was very much appreciated, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by denise salete rech on 14 August 2019


Translate  Original
very well slept nights

Great for combating insomnia, for those looking to rest and enjoy every moment of sleep, excellent product recommend for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Henrique Moreira Dutra on 13 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great

One of the best solutions to improve quality sleep quantity. In addition to improving anxiety and depression bringing an excellent solution. Being On one of the best supplement brands I know in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gisele queiroz on 11 August 2019


Translate  Original
I'm not without. seeking quality of life

I already use some time. It helped me have a better routine and sleep. Also use for help in other benefits, helps our body stay protected, migraine headache and gain muscle mass and reduce hair loss. And the maximum is not without

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LEVINO DE OLIVEIRA CUNHA on 9 August 2019


Translate  Original
Price on account

It is helping to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PRISCILLA NASCIMENTO DE FREITAS on 7 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent quality cost benefit too. Fast delivery and did not pay customs fee. I will definitely buy other times!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria da c santos on 2 August 2019


Translate  Original
the best! the best

great product, I slept better, and that's the best brand of the product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tiago Soares on 1 August 2019


Translate  Original
Thanks

It took 13 days to reach Brazil and the delivery was worth contact whatsapp if you have questions in Portuguese for me quietly recommend the site. Soon I will buy again the only problem was the tracking code that I could not see. But quiet thank you all

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabrício Pompermaier Ferreira on 30 July 2019


Translate  Original
sleep well

resting nights more productive days, even though often not sleeping the amount of hours we need, this supplement improves the quality of sleep leaving us more relaxed, especially when we have to change the day for the night while traveling, and has many other advantages including until the weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rubens Batista De Lima on 20 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great

It is an excellent product, I take a short time but I already have great results, I began to sleep better and rest much more in my sleep, greatly increased the quality of my deep sleep, I slept badly, but with the use of this product I began to sleep better Even though I had the same amount of total sleep, the increase in deep sleep, which is the sleep that really rests my mind and body, made me feel more rested and willing for daily activities. So if you have any doubt about the effectiveness of this product I advise you to buy and do the test and already in the first weeks you will notice the difference, your sleep will be different, your mood will be different and you will also be someone else, happier and happier with mood to face your day to day whether at work or a leisure day with the family. A big hug to all and hope you have great results just as I had when using this product, enough sleep and waking up with that feeling of not sleeping, you deserve much more, you deserve to rest after a day full of work, do not waste time and buy your product.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica maria  on 15 July 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent melatonin

Great. It Works very well. My daughter is autistic and has difficulty sleeping and after I started giving melatonin she has improved a lot. The deadline has been fulfilled. Shipped quickly. Great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sérgio Antunes Alves on 15 July 2019


Translate  Original
Regulate your sleep with Melatonin

Melatonin undoubtedly was one of the best supplements I've ever used, I take it on a doctor's recommendation, 1 tablet a day before going to sleep, the results are surprising both in the disposition and in the self esteem, even sleeping a few hours per day Melatonin offers an exemplary sleep quality giving you strength the day after its use, leaving you feeling weak and drowsy. Its cost benefit is great and the delivery is carried out quickly and very well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edgard Augusto Guedes Varella on 14 July 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Now I sleep much better

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos Eduardo Kling  on 14 July 2019


Translate  Original
Good product

Excellent cost benefit. Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by vivian lima reis on 5 July 2019


Translate  Original
the best product.

This is the third time I get the product. I can not get over how melatonin has changed my life. In my opinion this brand of optimun nutrition was the one that best suited. I take two 3mg tablets at night and sleep all night, a high quality sleep. Before buying black stripe remedies, or looking for other medicines I recommend everyone to try melatonin. It really changed my life. And when we sleep better, everything in your life improves. When to the site the evitamins, always delivered to me fulfilling the term, incidentally, until the deadline. I recommend 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felippe Gabriel Lima Salles on 5 July 2019


Translate  Original
improves sleep nights

very good product, improved my nights of sleep, I am able to wake up more willing for the day to day, I feel more refreshed, I feel that my sleep has been better used, and has nothing better than a good night sleep, excellent product



Was this review helpful to you?  

by Renata Carneiro on 4 July 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin with an affordable price.

I believe that this brand of Melatonin is the most talked about and used in Brazil, unfortunately prices are not desirable, even though it is an international purchase, it is more advantageous to buy eVITAMINS, besides the safety in relation to the products.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Espindola Albinagorta on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
excellent product

I arrive before the deadline, product of great quality. Lets sleep a well restorative, excellent sleep. Helps you to fall asleep in a very natural way. The next day she wakes up more willingly and vigorously. I recommend this product. Great

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
₪ 33.24
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
₪ 37.88
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
₪ 13.44
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
₪ 15.60
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
₪ 18.68
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
₪ 26.21

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions