Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Kids Chewables Multivitamin

Centrum Kids Chewables Multivitamin - 80 Tablets




Price: ₪ 41.88
 

Verified Review
by Elisandra Patrícia silva on 11 June 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Product delivered well packed. Excellent quality! The taste is not very agreeable, my daughter did not like the taste very much, but even so it took and I noticed improvements in your body, recovering fast from colds and flu. The product fulfills what it proposes, repoen all the vitamins necessary for the proper functioning of the organism. In short: good product, serious seller and on-time delivery. Very serious site, can trust.I had no problem with customs and my product was not taxed. Note: this product I have not found anywhere in Brazil, although it is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by sérgio bezerra da silva  on 28 May 2019


Translate  Original
Efficient.

It tastes like medicine, but it's efficient.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by fraancisco roberto nascimento da silva on 22 April 2019


Translate  Original
Vitamin good, but the taste is bad.

good vitamin, but mine could not take it because it tastes like medicine. There should be more options for flavor and easy chewing. I know that Centrum is a great vitamin, but for children this should improve in taste. Why did I really try to see if it was not my daughter's morning and I also could not swallow it. So stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by claudia sasso  on 12 April 2019


Translate  Original
bad taste

very big capsules, and a bad taste, I could not make my little take, so I do not know if it is beneficial

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS EDUARDO CAMARGO ROSA on 11 June 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent, my son adapted very well. Best value for money I found. I searched for this product in Brazil and found only on the site evitamins.com, which delivered quickly. I trust and recommend to all concerned. Kids need add-ons like this. Do not miss this chance.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on 30 May 2018


Translate  Original
Quality vitamins for children!

Seeing these vitamins on sale on my favorite site could not write about them. Many mothers think that the amount of vitamins they get from food is enough for children, and supplements are a waste of money. As an experienced mother, I will say that such an opinion is deceptive. Most often, the majority of children's diseases arise precisely because of a lack of vitamin, mineral and trace elements, which can be obtained with the help of food, they can not digest, or, in order to get this vitamin, you will have to eat the product in large quantities to get the body norm. Naturally vitamins and come to the rescue. Kids Chewables Multivitamin contains all the necessary vitamins and minerals for the full development and growth of the child. Each age has its own dosage. Vitamins are delicious, so be sure to clean them away from children. My son had no allergic reactions. Took strictly according to the instructions. The mood has improved, the child has become more energetic and fun. School performance improved, it became easier to wake up in the morning. Regarding illnesses, I can say that I didn\u2019t get sick less, but I began to suffer the disease much easier without consequences and pill packs. We take courses. We drink each season for a month to support the body.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Debora Cristina dos Santos Sommer on 1 March 2018


Translate  Original
Essential vitamins

Excellent children's multivitamin. It has all the essential vitamins for children. The tablets have a bullet taste and make it easy for children to eat, can be diluted in the mouth or chewed, which the child thinks it best to do.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on 9 February 2018


Translate  Original
Great

This Centrum supplement for children is excellent. My wife and I bought for our daughter. We invest in the best for her and we are sure that this supplement provides the best vitamins and minerals it needs to grow and develop in good health. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ademario brito de jesus  on 6 January 2018


Translate  Original
great product

Great quality and ease to take.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flavio Campos Christo Guzella  on 5 December 2017


Translate  Original
Great!!

Great for kids !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edla on 12 October 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

It is quite complete. It has many vitamins and minerals that are generally not consumed by children in the required amounts. Plus it's yummy, the child tastes like a little balloon. My son liked it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Meire Silva dos Santos Costa  on 19 September 2017


Translate  Original
Availability

Because it is not available in all countries.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANDRE LUIS DIAS LEMOS on 3 July 2017


Translate  Original
Kids Chewables Multivitamin

My son loved the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jefferson andrade on 5 December 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product

Great product, I bought it for my daughter and she loves both the taste and the disposition that it offers her, I recommend it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Children's Best Complete Sugar-Free Multivitamin for Kids - Non GMO- Vegan Based Children's Best Complete Sugar-Free Multivitamin for Kids - Non GMO- Vegan Based - 120 Chewables
    ₪ 106.21
    Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Children's Complete Multi-Vitamin Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Children's Complete Multi-Vitamin - 90 Gummy Bears
    ₪ 76.05
    SmartyPants Vitamins Kids Complete SmartyPants Vitamins Kids Complete - 120 Gummies
    ₪ 76.29
    NATURELO Chewable Multivitamin for Children NATURELO Chewable Multivitamin for Children - 60 Chewable Tablets
    ₪ 127.29
    Sundown Naturals Complete Kids Multivitamins Sundown Naturals Complete Kids Multivitamins - Grape, Orange and Cherry - 60 Gummies
    ₪ 25.97

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Kids Multivitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions