Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin

Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: ₪ 94.89
 

Verified Review
by miguel rodrigues de sousa neto  on 7 June 2019


Translate  Original
Efficiency is very effective and the best of the immune system.

Very efficient vitaminic complex, my wife takes ha more than five years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANDREA PEREIRA GOEB on 15 May 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT

Always use the product is an excellent multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ting Kong Kwai on 9 December 2018

Excellent

excellent product & fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on 14 August 2018


Translate  Original
Energy, beauty and health with Silver 50 Women's Multivitamin

I can not imagine my life without vitamins. As it seems to me, our body desperately needs them. Many people do not get enough vitamin from their food, many are on diets, and someone simply doesn\u2019t absorb vitamins. As a result, our body and internal organs suffer. The body begins to age faster, the woman begins to lose its attractiveness. And I can say with confidence that all this is precisely because of a lack of body, vitamin, minerals and trace elements. Not the correct way of life also affects the health and the human body. Silver 50 Women's Multivitamin perfectly supports the female body, helps it to recover from hard work, gives more energy, helps fight stressful situations, and most importantly has a positive effect on appearance, nails, hair, skin! Excellent and affordable vitamins for a modern and active woman!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosana Barros Malta Gomes on 21 June 2018


Translate  Original
Indicated for postoperative bariatric surgery

Product arrived very fast. I am taking it for medical indication for postoperative of bariatric surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Freire on 27 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Order arrived relatively quickly. Excellent product. It really fulfills what it promises. The tablet is a bit large, but nothing that would disrupt its use. It also has all the essential vitamins recommended by my doctor. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by janaina maria de souza on 19 November 2017


Translate  Original
Great !

It invigorates the energies, it supplies the vitamins that we can not in the conventional feeding. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Moura  on 11 October 2017


Translate  Original
Amazing product! Excellent services and fast shipping

I have just received my first purchase and I am also excited to talk about my experience. I will surely buy again! Very good price, high quality product and they shipped very fast! It took only 10 days for me to receive the product here in Brazil. Another wonderful thing is that I did not have to use my credit card, I just paid the ticket which was confirmed right away. Centrum Silver Women 50 was prescribed for my mom for her doctor. She said my mom can not live without it because it improves her health, her mood, and prevents from a lot of diseases. I am very happy with the first of many purchases I will make here on eVitamins. Thanks for the commitment and for the respective clients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017

Amazing results

Used by my wife with amazing results and better stamina and no weakness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Complete. Just a little big the pill.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 23 April 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

I bought it by mistake, hoping to be repurchasing the Centrum Men, however, this did not leave anything to be desired. I recommend (especially for women, since this is the proposal of this version).

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by patricia f pereira on 13 March 2017

Great Supplement

This is the best choice for women! A must have vitamin at anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ  on 8 December 2016


Translate  Original
Incredible Product

High-level product far superior to the same product produced in Brazil

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Rath  on 30 September 2016


Translate  Original
The best multivitaminic!

I use Centrum for a long time and it's the best available on the market in my opinion. It provides the vitamins and minerals you can not eat every day for a reasonable price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ilza Rosa de Vasconcellos Henriques on 31 August 2016


Translate  Original
Great! I'm not without!

This multivitamin from Centrum is Excellent !! The best on the market!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
    ₪ 53.93
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    ₪ 105.46
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    ₪ 62.33
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women - 120 VCapsules
    ₪ 132.89
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum Women MultiGummies - 70 Gummies
    ₪ 33.61
    Now Foods Eve Women's Multiple Vitamin Now Foods Eve Women's Multiple Vitamin - 90 Tablets
    ₪ 61.49

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Woman's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions