Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
31 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: ₪ 93.99
 

Verified Review
by AUGUSTO CESAR CECILIO DE FIGUEIREDO on 12 August 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful experience. Excellent site.

Arrived on time. Posted in USA Post. Great. I recommend. Vitamin complex I have been taking since I had leukemia. Since I started taking this Polyvitamin I have never had a flu for more than 9 years. It is the best medicine, Prevention. Better safe than sorry. And this cost-effective polyvitamin compared to the Brazilian "similar" product is infinitely reliable and most cost effective. Reliable because the US Department of Health as well as the manufacturer Lab is much more reliable. As for the value and cost, not even talk. Comes 200 tablets against 150 of the produced in Brazil. Besides the final value is much cheaper against the value of the national. That is, only Benefits and Advantages in the purchase of this Polyvitamin purchased from avoid. Grateful to have delivered the product as promised. My son and I will purchase more products here through the site. Expected reliability and profitability. EXCELLENT experience. I recommend to all, not only the Polyvitaminico as the site. CONGRATULATIONS. Thank you for helping me take care of my HEALTH. May God bless you always. Till next purchase. That will be soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andre Fernandes de Pulpa Mello on 2 August 2019


Translate  Original
TOP ENERGY

GREAT VERY GOOD VITAMIN FOR THOSE OVER 50 YEARS OF THE MOST DISPOSITION BRINGS MORE DEALS FOR DAY A DAY AID ON ACTIVITIES

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBERTO CARLOS DE ARAUJO on 25 July 2019


Translate  Original
Gods of God

I have been consuming this product for over 2 years in a row. I feel extremely good and recommend it to everyone who wants to have a healthy life, but there is no need for you to take several capsules a day, as this is an activity that should be exercised daily and gradually your body gets used. Never stop consuming vitamins because these days they are essential to your health. complement your healthy life with good physical exercise and good nutrition, far from alcohol and smoking of any kind, because nowadays the bad diet that we have consumed many canned and high preservative products we must complement with such a multivitamin , which already has a big name in the world market and a great capital to watch out for it was not for nothing that Centriun got where it arrived, today known worldwide and has a range of incalculable consumers, be sure to also consume this Vitamin, you will realize in your daily life that your body will have a great improvement, both physically and mentally, as the centrium taken in small doses will stimulate all your cardio and respiratory systems as well as the skeletal muscle system. recommend to your friends and family and show how healthy you are with eating this multivitamin. In the market there may even be something more affordable but try to buy products that have a name to look after.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Partridge on 7 June 2019

Great for Silver Tops

Cant get these in NZ but they are definitely better for us silver tops! Just seem to add a bit more somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by miguel rodrigues de sousa neto  on 7 June 2019


Translate  Original
Efficiency

Very efficient vitaminic complex, it took more than five years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Delamar M Santos on 16 May 2019


Translate  Original
The best complement of the genre

I have been using it for a long time because it is an excellent product and has a worldwide reputation. In Brazil they informed me that Silver was no longer manufactured, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it here. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Schroth on 1 May 2019

Help us a lot!

Centrum Silver has always provided me with an ideal quantity of necessary vitamins and minerals to maintain an active, healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Moises Ordoñez  on 18 February 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect multivitamin for men from 50.

Excellent product at a balanced price. I was looking for a multivitamin that fit my needs. Centrum Silver Men's 50 is just what I needed, both for its vitamin ingredients and the proportion of each of them adjusted to my age.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOSINO VILAS BOAS FILHO on 12 February 2019


Translate  Original
Very reliable!!!

Very good product!!! Great buy always !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dux on 10 January 2019


Translate  Original
Super approved.

I took 4 months along with other specific products. The symptoms of fatigue disappeared and I thought I did not need it anymore and I stopped. After a month some symptoms returned which proves he was making a difference. I resumed daily use and regained my good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ting Kong Kwai on 9 December 2018

Excellent product

It helps and the product delivered quickly. I tried to search this product at many sites but this is the best deal so far.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS ALBERTO BARBOSA SANTORO on 1 September 2018


Translate  Original
GREAT!

High performance product complements our vitamins and minerals needs. I recommend. In particular this product for men over 50 years. And worth the value for money. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaias Jr on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
This vitamin is excellent to help give the necessary disposition in the day to day. I have taken this type of vitamin for years with good results, including for daily stress. I recommend everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Norberto Estellita Herkenhoff Junior on 8 July 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent Vitamin Complex

Excellent Vitamin Complex. Good for everything. I recommend it a lot Tomo every day and I feel great and young I recommend it a lot. I always buy and I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Roberto Santini  on 25 April 2018


Translate  Original
Liked it!

Product recommended by the doctor, complete, easy to take. Consumption for 12 years and I feel very good, supplying my need for vitamins. I recommend your consumption.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on 21 March 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. It really makes a difference in the energy used continuously. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by oscar leomar ehlert on 29 January 2018


Translate  Original
very good

It helps a lot for us that we are already old. nothing to speak against.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017


Translate  Original
Excess cost benefit over 50

Full size and ideal. That was for my father. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno Da Silva Azeredo  on 8 June 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

Very good!!! I received in 12 days great time and quality



Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good. One of the best and most complete multivitamins available. I recommend. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
₪ 93.99
Esteem TOTAL MAN Esteem TOTAL MAN - 90 Capsules
₪ 93.46
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
₪ 131.63
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets
₪ 54.13
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi - 90 Softgels
₪ 56.39
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
₪ 116.16

Other products that may interest you

View All Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions