Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: ₪ 93.54
 

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 17 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great choice of multivitamin

I bought this multivitamin for my husband, because it combines several vitamins and minerals in one product, the capsules are easy to swallow and the brand is very reliable. We are pleased with the purchase because it has excellent value for money, and we intend to buy more often, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dilson fonseca on 11 September 2019


Translate  Original
Vitamin for the health of the elderly

as it helps in the health of the elderly man, helps in contributing the vitamins we lose daily

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Washington Faria de Paula  on 21 August 2019


Translate  Original
Super indicate, I am satisfied with the purchase

Merchandise delivered very fast, I made the purchase day 01/08/2019 received today 21/08/2019 only took a little longer because of the post office and due holiday here in my region



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago de Souza Guimarães on 22 July 2019


Translate  Original
No doubt it's the best multivitamin on the market

I have been using Centrum Men for over 5 years. It helps me in performing daily physical activities as well as work. In addition to strengthening my immunity, Centrum gives me a willingness to cope with everyday activities. I recommend it to all men who care about fitness and well-being.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ivair Carlos Castelan on 11 June 2019


Translate  Original
High quality product

Great quality product. Met expectations. It gave me a lot of energy. It's the second time I buy the site. I tell everyone. Products are unique from USA. Once I discovered the site I do not buy it elsewhere. Worth it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nelson Aprigio de Oliveira Junior on 1 March 2019


Translate  Original
Very satisfied!

Very good product, arrived earlier than expected. I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erman Dias on 26 October 2018


Translate  Original
Energy and Disposal

Centrum is ideal for those who do not have a balanced diet in vitamins and minerals. For me, Centrum is great because I do a lot of physical activity and with the use I have a better recovery from my training. I indicate to everyone who does physical activity, and also to those who do not practice any type of sport and who does not make use of an adequate diet in nutrients. I have made use of other brands of vitamin supplement and without a doubt, Centrum is the best!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RENATO E S DE BRUM on 11 August 2018


Translate  Original
great product

Premium quality vitamin produced by a recognized, formula-based laboratory that meets virtually every daily requirement for basic nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiano da Silva de Oliveira  on 20 July 2018


Translate  Original
The best cost benefit

The American centrum besides being more complete than the Brazilian is much more in account, I saved 240 reais by importing this product instead of buying the national centrum, and yet it leaves winning because the concentration is much greater.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre barroso carbonell schiam  on 9 July 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Our nutritional deficiencies are still very cheap, it has no smell, when we buy, we always buy in large quantities, four to five bottles, because it is really very good and has all the minerals and vitamins essential for our health. Product is light and easy to handle, very good size and very practical at the time of opening, colorful and has a design that is very innovative and creative, all of us here at home making their use continuous.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO SPICH  on 5 March 2018


Translate  Original
Evaluation for the better

It would be better if it came with 365 units plus an increment in zinc, since we need a higher dosage. Adding to that more kits were made with emagressedores and tummy dryers.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBERTO GONÇALVES DIAS on 1 March 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Great for keeping vitamins and nutrients in days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 5 February 2018


Translate  Original
)

)

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 3 February 2018


Translate  Original
Everything Your Body Needs

Very good vitamin complex! I take it once a day, plus food plus physical activity I feel great and my performance during the day only increases. very good brand, improves immunity and provides you with what you do not ingest during the day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Modafari Viaro on 2 November 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

Product with high cost benefit, I recommend the purchase. Site of great confidence and with good price, product is delivered in the informed term. Everything came as described on the website. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valmor Jose Pedrozo Junior on 29 September 2017


Translate  Original
Centrum

It's perfect. Supre the need in several essential vitamins and nutrients. It comes in substantial quantity and can be very well used on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jose alberto carmona silva on 19 September 2017

I will buy again

Good product, I will buy again. this website has everything I need thank you very much

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Happy Saini on 26 July 2017

Simple and Best

Centrum men is an ideal and safe multivitamin for men.. It is a must have for gym guys... I have got very good results and my health has improved significantly...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GILMAR BATTAGIN on 19 July 2017


Translate  Original
Great!!!

Excellent quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo Heinisch on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great vitamin supplement

Product of great quality, internationally known.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
₪ 131.00
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets
₪ 53.87
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi - 90 Softgels
₪ 56.12
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
₪ 115.61
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
₪ 61.44
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi - 90 Liquid SoftGels
₪ 83.16

Other products that may interest you

View All Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions