Customer Service: +972 2 372 1744   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: ₪ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - ₪ 0.00
69 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
1%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets




Price: ₪ 121.78
 

Verified Review
by Elaine Argolo de Bem on 10 February 2020


Translate  Original
Great Product

best product great benefits very relevant and for sure i will buy more, use without a doubt you will see all the difference, you can feel it with two weeks of use, your activities will be more pleasant, as it will give you more disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodolpho Klaumann on 25 December 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product, this imported even better!

Very good product, I used it for a long time in my teens and also in the adult phase of my life, but had stopped taking some time, because I misfed my body ends up missing the various vitamins that this wonderful product replaces us, lately was feeling very pained in the body, very tired, sleeping extremely badly, always seemed to have a hangover, stomach aches, I came to see a doctor to see if I had any serious illness, because with all these symptoms I thought it was some principle of something more serious! To my happiness only my exams were altered due to my poor diet! One of the indications besides eating better is the use of this multivitamin, with the rush of everyday life I just can not eat properly every day, if you also suffer from poor diet and even trying can not follow a diet of themselves. feed better use this product called Centrum, I've tried other brands but the result on my body was not even, without a doubt the Centrum brand polyvitamin is the best on the market! Now that I discovered this version of Centrum with 425 tablets I will never be without, especially for its cost benefit, if you use this product daily buy this version with more tablets, because it comes out for a much better price! Just do the math, nothing compares to this kit, besides accompanying a smaller pack of 60 tablets that is perfect to take on trips, beach, camping or anywhere else you go! Hard to find on the market such a good product and fair price! Mostly this offered by evitamins, beat the price of any other store! In addition to having a totally intuitive site and very easy to make purchases even living in another country, always provide excellent service and delivery even being in another country can deliver quickly in my opinion!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno Brambilla  on 23 November 2019


Translate  Original
Great !!!

Product delivered ahead of schedule and as requested. Original product. Great price. Highly recommend without any restriction or exception. Buy it, it's very worth it (price and quantity).

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ezgi Türk  on 22 November 2019

GREAT !! Thank You !!

Trustable, fast,Concerned service manners.Today it is too difficult to find especially on internet.Thank you eVitamins !! At first I did not Trust I must admit,I had some Doubts Because of internet You know. But When I received my order this morning I am so Glad. Eveything is GREAT and the Same Exactly on internet. Very Trustable Company.From now on I will always buy my vitamins from eVitamins !!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean Luiz Fiorotto on 19 November 2019


Translate  Original
Original and faster delivery than in Brazil

Genuine product, superior quality to similar complements. Highly recommend, very fast delivery, sealed and packed safely.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Maria Xavier on 11 November 2019


Translate  Original
We love Centrum

We have been using Centrum for a long time for many family members and the results are visible. Energy and vitality, boosts immunity.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DIEGO JOSE on 6 November 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Very good product, really supplies all the energy needed for the healthy day, making us more willing. Super fast delivery from Evitamins, less than 15 days from shipping to delivery !!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erin Donst on 29 October 2019

a steal

this is a steal for the price and the amount of product you receive. You cant find this deal anywhere else online or in the stores. Highly recommend you stop looking and just order this multivitamin steal

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriano de Carvalho Sentineli  on 29 October 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great product, fast delivery (arrived faster from the USA than many freight in Brazil). Congratulations to the site, and I will definitely buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hudson Dos santos  on 22 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good even delivered 20 days ahead of schedule, besides being well sealed and identified !!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Analice Moreira on 22 October 2019


Translate  Original
Fast delivery and great product.

The product came well packaged and in great condition, exactly as advertised. The delivery was extremely fast, arrived on time. I had already taken this multivitamin before and is very good, in a few days you can feel the difference in skin, hair, nails, is the most complete I have found so far. The price was also very cheap, the total amount including shipping (the order was not taxed at customs) would not be enough to buy a bottle with half of these pills here in Brazil. The shelf life is long and sufficient for one person to take all capsules. I will definitely buy again.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JULIA M P CHAVES on 19 October 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Product with more components than the Brazilian. Much better!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliane Dias dos Santos on 15 October 2019


Translate  Original
More life on each tablet

My God!! Cost and benefits is a must! Worth every penny spent !! Just loved it! Buying for the whole family.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel Machado  on 14 October 2019


Translate  Original
best cost benefit

Centrum multivitamin is for me the best on the market. After the use of centrum began my flu decreased considerably. I started to get sick much less often. This pack is undoubtedly the best cost benefit of multivitamins. The validity came quite long, giving you all the trouble to consume all 425 tablets on time. The delivery was also super fast and everything came very well packed. I highly recommend Centrum, especially this pack, because of the value, as well as the site evitamins, which always delivers everything very well and quickly. I will not stop taking the centrum daily and will always be comparing this pack.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Kambara on 11 October 2019


Translate  Original
Centrum very good!

Bought day 2/10 and arrived today 11/10, very fast delivery! As for the product very good! I was already buying here in Brazil, but very expensive! It is very worth buying at evitamins, much more affordable even paying freight!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hector Rodrigo Azevedo de Carvalho on 3 October 2019


Translate  Original
Centrum hurt me

I have always used other multivitamins and never felt bad. The centrum, after 5 minutes of ingestion, gives me tachycardia and very intense abdominal pain. I used 3 x and the symptoms were the same. I searched for it on the internet and other people also felt bad. I can't find an answer to that. Neither the manufacturer helps. But as for delivery it was fast. 3 week average. Unfortunately, I lost money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Mauruto on 19 September 2019


Translate  Original
Sensational Price

Very good product, great value for money

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DAVID DUTKIEVICZ on 16 September 2019


Translate  Original
great product

Excellent product. The capsules are super complete with all the vitamins we need for everyday life. I have been taking it everyday and feeling great. This package is great, many capsules at a great price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by camila morais de freitas on 4 September 2019


Translate  Original
Best in class

the only multivitamin I realize works. improves immunity and raises good blood test rates. It is unmatched!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALANA SPERANDIO PORTO  on 3 September 2019


Translate  Original
Good price

Excellent, pay attention to the due date before buying because it comes a lot.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
₪ 102.96
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
₪ 108.01
Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
₪ 97.65
Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin - 275 Tablets
₪ 121.78
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
₪ 79.98
Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Tablets
₪ 151.86

Other products that may interest you

View All Multivitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Israel Ministry of Health or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions