Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitex Fruit

Nature's Way Vitex Fruit - 400 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: EUR 5,74
 

Vitex, natural medicine for woman
by Ana Gomez Farias Reynoso on 13 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great supplement. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you?    

nacira Zakaria
by BELLAOUI KHADIJA on 10 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, Very good product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Haifa Alshammary on 29 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Helps me with my hormonal issues, decreased my acne. Very excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 16 April 2012
This is the lowest I have actually found this product! Good Deal, would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Madhu Rao on 5 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great stuff! I never got a period after taking this because to my surprise and delight, I was pregnant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu usei Vitex para 2 fins!!!
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 22 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comprei para a minha namorada, e ela fez o seguinte relato: Eu usei Vitex para 2 fins! Para usar como um análogo de progesterona para reduzir a profusão de dias críticos, que são devido a endometriose, e reduziu grandemente os meus níveis de ferro e ferritina no corpo (para não mencionar o quão duro eles são), bem como para aumentar a biodisponibilidade dos próprios hormônios tiróide (hipotiroidismo). Eu li que a progesterona é melhor absorvido com vitamina D, para levá-lo com Vitex no mesmo intervalo de tempo. Começando com a 2ª fase do ciclo, e imediatamente percebi que eu estava ficando menos inchada. Dias chegou na hora certa. PMS amaciado, que se manifesta principalmente por irritabilidade, mas ainda não desapareceu completamente (eu tenho isso antes e imediatamente após a menstruação), bem como dor abdominal ainda era um pouco incomodo, mas os prós muito mais, reduziu drasticamente o volume de perda de sangue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jéssica Martins Vieira on 26 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto para controle dos ovários policísticos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ελπίζω να με βοηθήσει
by Magda on 10 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Χρησιμοποιώ το Vitex τον τελευταίο μήνα. Δεν έχω παρατηρήσει τίποτα αρνητικό αλλά ξέρω ότι θα χρειαστούν μερικοί μήνες χρήσης για να δείξει αποτελέσματα. Το παίρνω για ρύθμιση του έμμηνου κύκλου και για ανακούφιση συμπτωμάτων όπως πόνο περιόδου, πονοκέφαλο. Ελπίζω να είναι η λύση στην δύσκολη περίοδο μετάβασης στην εμμηνόπαυση διότι έχω όλα τα συνηθισμένα συμπτώματα που τη συνοδεύουν, εξάψεις, ευερεθιστότητα και άλλα. Παίρνω τρια χάπια την ημέρα και θα συνεχίζω μέχρι να τελειώσω την ποσότητα στην συσκευασία. Μετά τους δύο μήνες συνιστάται ένα την ημέρα. Θα με διευκολύνει η οικονομική συσκευασία των 360 στην επόμενη αγορά, χαίρομαι που έγινε διαθέσιμη.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    EUR 14,17
    Solaray Vitex Solaray Vitex - 400 mg - 100 Capsule
    EUR 6,60
    Nature's Answer VitexChastetree Berry Nature's Answer VitexChastetree Berry - 1 oz
    EUR 10,59
    Dr. Christophers Chaste Tree Berries Dr. Christophers Chaste Tree Berries - 100 VCapsules
    EUR 11,59
    Nature's Answer Vitex Berry              Nature's Answer Vitex Berry - 1 fl oz
    EUR 9,84
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitex Berry Extract (Chasteberry) Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitex Berry Extract (Chasteberry) - 225 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    EUR 13,70

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitex Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions