Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - EUR 0,00
111 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Highest Potency

Now Foods Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Highest Potency - 120 Softgels




Price: EUR 9,42
 

by Franciele Telles Nunes on 30 July 2020


Translate  Original
Very good and recommended by doctors!

Wonderful product, increased immunity and protection against colds and flu.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosineide Silva do Rosário Campod on 15 May 2020


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3 and Immunity

NoW vitamin D3 are gel capsules, easy to swallow and the cost benefit is worth it, since there are 120 capsules, lasting the product for 4 months.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS R ZAFALON on 6 May 2020


Translate  Original
Good quality

Good quality, good packaging and meet the expectations of what you're looking for

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maralice Cristiane Martins  on 4 May 2020


Translate  Original
Best D3

Very efficient, increased vitamin d3 level on my exam

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo A Geovanini  on 21 April 2020


Translate  Original
Great

Great product and delivery without any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andreev20Stanislav on 10 April 2020


Translate  Original
I use it regularly in our climate

I made an order, since we all, living even in the sunniest countries, have a lack of vitamin D. and having made sure of this after passing the test for 25-OH, we started taking the supplement. Yes ... you need to take it almost constantly, I decided to do it for myself a month after a month and the results were good. The state of health is good, and most importantly, in terms of indicators, vitamin D has grown to the required norm. All health!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Iromildo Simao on 25 March 2020


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product helps to increase levels of vitamin d3, helping to strengthen your immunity. Quality brand and with years of tradition in the market. I recommend everyone tries it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flavia Renata Oiticica Canaes  on 25 March 2020


Translate  Original
Very good, I recommend

It arrived very quickly and the price is excellent! I take this vitamin every day, as recommended by several experts in the field. For those who spend most of their time indoors, it is essential to avoid autoimmune diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gianams on 17 March 2020


Translate  Original
Perfect

Excellent product for immunity during the Corona Virus season.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvana Pereira de Rezende Tavares da Silva on 11 March 2020


Translate  Original
I am satisfied with the product and delivery times!

My doctor advised to buy this product and this brand. My vitamin D levels have already increased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Condeixa de Araujo  on 7 March 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent results!

The tests revealed that the amount of vitamin D in my body improved a lot after I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo A Gianesi on 20 February 2020


Translate  Original
INDISPENSABLE FOR PEOPLE WITH METABOLIC CALCIUM SYNDROME

I started using this vitamin D3 supplement 5 months ago and I feel that the calcium is actually going to the bones. I also noticed that my nails are more rigid.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge António Villas Boas on 3 February 2020


Translate  Original
Very satisfied with vitamin E with the site !!

Great brand of vitamin !! I use it for a long time !! With it, I can keep my d3 rate at an ideal level !! This time, I received my order in less than a month !! I am very satisfied with the EVITAMINS website !! I bought four bottles and I was not taxed !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celcida Alves de Melo  on 31 January 2020


Translate  Original
Approved

Very good product, easy to take. The packaging is safe and arrived on time. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMI PEREIRA DE SANTANA on 4 January 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Vitamin D level has increased considerably after vitamin D use. Excellent quality and on time delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nivaldo Fortunato de Medeiros on 4 December 2019


Translate  Original
VITAMIN D3 GREAT

VERY GOOD VITAMIN D SUPPLEMENT, BUYED FOR MY WIFE AND REGULATED VITAMIN D3 LEVELS

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rogerio melero de freitas on 30 November 2019


Translate  Original
small capsule

great product, and with small size gel capsules, which facilitates ingestion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 20 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

This brand is for sure of good quality and low cost. Whenever I use Now Vitamin D3 I get the results quickly. I have done exams and they have proven the effectiveness of the product. I already pointed to several friends and they also liked.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on 16 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent Vitamin, I use it for several months and have kept a good dosage in the exams

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Rufato on 9 October 2019


Translate  Original
Another great product from NOW.

Great product in softgel. I like NOW products very much.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU (250 mcg) - 120 Softgels
EUR 14,24
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
EUR 4,98
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 7,20
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU (125 mcg) Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU (125 mcg) - 100 Softgels
EUR 12,74
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
EUR 10,50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
EUR 4,98

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions