Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
57 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
96%
4 Stars
4%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: EUR 12,53
 

Very Good!
by TARSO LUIZ DOS SANTOS GIRIO on 4 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Perfect for those who don't have enough time to be exposed to the sun and get this vitamin in a natural form, especially when you live in a cold weather country. Really good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
by Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
by Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo este produto
by ILARIO ZIETZ on 18 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom produto, elevou minha concentração de vitamina D3 para níveis ótimos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 17 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uso por prescrição médica e os resultados vieram. A Now Foods está de parabéns. Excelente qualidade e eficiência no resultado final .
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ on 1 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, de fácil aquisição e capsulas em gel para melhor absorção do organismo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
EUR 14,17
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
EUR 5,04
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 7,08
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
EUR 10,61
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
EUR 4,90
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
EUR 13,94

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions