Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
43 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: EUR 7,08
 

is sunshine to my body
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good brand
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best brand of D3!
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 24 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Krista Luu on 5 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Importância do uso de Vitamina D
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 16 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto com ótimo custo benefício, bem superior as vendidas nas farmácias do Brasil. Recomendo o uso desta vitamina, mas é sempre importante manter os exames em dia, para garantia de equilíbrio, vitamina em excesso pode gerar toxidade no organismo. Um profissional pode indicar a dosagem correta a ser usada semanalmente ou diariamente, conforme necessidade. Não deixe de apresentar ao seu nutricionista/nutrólogo essa marca. Conheci a marca através do meu nutricionista e só tenho a agradecer a indicação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Avaliação
by Silvanda Souza silva on 15 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto Utilizei apenas durante 2 meses e o resultado foi exelente, pude conferir através dos exames laboratórios o aumento da vitamina d 3 o que auxilia bastante no tratamento para melhor qualidade de vida e disposição para prática de esportes, trabalho etc. A entrega foi no prazo combinado. A equipe sempre à disposição para qualquer dúvida .
Was this review helpful to you?    

D3 é fundamental para a boa saúde!
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
A Vitamina D3, que é um hormônio, é fundamental para a absorção do cálcio, para a saúde óssea, para regular o sistema imunológico e prevenir doenças. A Vitamina D3 da Now é de confiança!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
EUR 14,17
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
EUR 5,04
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 7,08
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
EUR 10,61
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
EUR 4,90
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
EUR 13,94

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions