$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: €7.08
 

is sunshine to my body
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good brand
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best brand of D3!
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 24 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Krista Luu on 5 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto.
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Marca reconhecida, o melhor custo benefício. Entrega no prazo e em perfeitas condições. Os exames médicos comprovaram a eficácia. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Patricia M Carvalho on 9 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente marca. Estava com minha taxa baixa e tomando de outra marca a três meses e não subiu em nada. Com apenas um mês ela foi de 20 para 36 Ui. Sinal que começou a subir e que com mais meses, estará bem mais alta. Recomendo a marca Now !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Já tinha experimentado outras. Mas essa é com toda certeza uma das melhores. Poderia ser vegana, mas para quem ainda não está nesse nível de conscientização, recomendo tranquilamente. Os níveis de vitamina D realmente melhoram.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
€14.17
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
€5.04
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
€7.08
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
€10.61
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
€4.90
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
€12.50

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions