Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultimate Omega Junior

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior, Strawberry - 90 Chewable Softgels




Price: EUR 23,91
 

Right choice.
by HIKMET MESUT TURKSEVEN on 12 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great for kids and their health, mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chegou no tempo previsto
by Társis da Silva Braga on 7 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse produto foi comprado para o nosso sobrinho. Ele precisa muito dessas vitaminas para poder ter uma vida, diria, normal. Então por isso a importância de ser um Omega 3 de qualidade e esse foi ótimo para ele. Quando ele toma essas vitaminas ele fica bem mais calminho. O produto chegou no tempo certo e em ótimo estado. Infelizmente parou na alfandega porque veio com mais coisas, então a caixa de entrega ficou muito grande e tive de pagar taxa para resgatar nos correios. Mesmo assim valeu a pena, porque esse tipo de vitamina aqui no Brasil, além de ser muito difícil de encontrar, o valor é bem mais caro. Então mesmo parando da alfandega, ficou mais em conta fazer o pedido pelo eVitamns do que comprar em alguma loja física aqui no Brasil. Continuem assim, o trabalho de vocês é excelente e muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Joe I. on 22 May 2014
☑ Verified Review
Very good product. My five and three-year-old are very fussy eaters, but like these softgels. Happy to recommend. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Joyce S. on 4 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
I have seen improvement in my son by using Ultimate Omega Junior.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega 3 de qualidade
by Benedito on 17 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Adorei!!! Sabor e cheiro diferente de outros omega, muito mais agradavel para criança. Tempo de entrega perfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de alta qualidade
by Geancarlo Carraro on 13 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de alta qualidade para crianças, com preço justo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Luis Alberto Ledebour Filho on 18 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
My daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Рыбий жир в капсулах. Какая от него польза?
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 18 May 2018
Приветствую всех мам и пап, которые озабочены здоровьем своего ребенка. Помнится мне из детства, когда мама наливала в ложечку жидкость желтого цвета и шла ко мне, нужно было быстро прятаться. Но время сейчас другое и рыбий жир можно купить в ампулах. Что из себя представляют витамины Ultimate Omega Junior, Strawberry 90 Chewable Softgels? Первый их незаменимый плюс это то, что состав находится в ампуле, которая обладает ароматом клубники. А теперь мне хочется рассказать о пользе рыбьего жира. Мы стали принимать Ultimate Omega Junior за пол года до первого класса, еще в детском саду. Результат: мой ребенок почти пол года не болел вообще ничем, хотя мы относимся к группе часто болеющих детей. Витамины с огромных успехом применяются при лечении разных патологических заболеваний. Рыбий жир педиатры рекомендуют употреблять регулярно, он помогает укрепить иммунитет ребенка и прибавит общее здоровье организму. Ultimate Omega Junior укрепляет не только иммунитет ребенку, но и укрепление костную и зубную ткань, что не мало важно в процессе роста и развития организма. Отлично снижает нервную возбудимость. Это проверенно на своем ребенке, поэтому я рекомендую мамам. у кого детки являются очень активными. При регулярном приему улучшается мозговая деятельность, снижается уровень агрессии, нормализует сон. На самом деле перечислять достоинства этих витамин можно очень долго. Маслянистая жидкость, которая прячется в ампуле со вкусом клубники, содержит в себе очень ценные кислоты,витамины и минералы, которые оказывает положительное влияние на кости,мышцы, естественно на нервную и кровеносную системы. Не смотря на всю пользу витамин Ultimate Omega Junior, я бы все-таки порекомендовала перед приемом обратиться к врачу за консультацией и выяснить, нет ли у малыша аллергической реакции, а потом начинать смело давать "витминки здоровья".
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz
    EUR 12,73
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
    EUR 13,53
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 225 mg - 90 Chewable Softgels
    EUR 11,93
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids - 200 ml
    EUR 18,74
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil - 8 fl oz
    EUR 15,41
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables - 120 Chewable Softgels
    EUR 14,13

    Other products that may interest you

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions