Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultimate Omega-D3

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Lemon - 60 Softgels




Price: EUR 24,86
 

Easy to swallow
by Isabel Maria Rodriguez Mitchell on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I really like this product and although the capsules are quite large they are easy to swallow
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 September 2013
☑ Verified Review
Ultimate Omega-D3 is an excellent source of vitamin D!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
Ultimate Omega-D3 is a very new addition to my vitamin stack but so far I'm really liking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 13 June 2013
☑ Verified Review
Ultimate Omega-D3 from Nordic Naturals is an excellent product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly A. on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love Ultimate Omega-D3! Would not go without it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verified Review
Wonderful product, take it everyday!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Lemon-y Omega-D3
by HealthFreak on 7 November 2016
It's something with a lemon-y twist. If you are bored with your regular omega-3 and vitamin D3 capsules, you can try this out for a change. It's the best of both worlds!
Was this review helpful to you?    

It's performance is excellent
by Mahesh mishra on 15 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's an tablet, before using this I couldn't believe, but its amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ram G on 1 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
I've been taking Ultimate Omega D3 for more than one month to deal with D-vitamin deficiency. I noticed several positive results after starting taking it. My face started to glow, look vibrant. My eyebrows and nails started growing rapidly. My lips are also looking healthy. I am really very happy with positive results. I never came across a product like this that showed several noticeable positive results almost immediately. It is the best omega-3 supplement available in the market with good amount of EPA, DHA and D3. Their cumulative and combined effect is quite swift and noticeable on my face.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
by Marcos AD on 1 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu sou médico, a minha mãe (80 anos) toma este ômega-3 da Nordic Naturals já há alguns anos e posso afirmar que os efeitos são impressionantes, em especial no que diz respeito à parte ósteo-articular. Ela sofre de artrose, com dores articulares crônicas e em duas ou três ocasiões em que o medicamento acabou (dificuldade de importação), causando interrupção do tratamento por alguns dias, ela relatou piora no quadro doloroso. E ao voltar a tomar o Ultimate Omega, a melhora ocorreu rapidamente, em questão de poucos dias. Agora tomamos todo o cuidado para que o Ultimate Omega não falte e estamos sempre pedindo de maneira regular - por causa da alfândega brasileira, costumamos pedir a menor apresentação (60 cápsulas), e cada pedido é feito com no máximo dois (02) itens. Quando eu recebo a mensagem no meu e-mail de que o pedido foi enviado, aguardo aproximadamente 12 dias e faço um novo pedido. Além dos excelentes efeitos observados quanto à parte óssea, os exames cárdio-vasculares dela também estão bem adequados, com níveis de colesterol e triglicerídeos bem controlados. Ela também toma Ubiquinol 100 mg (forma ativa da coenzima Q-10) e resveratrol 100mg, ambos adquiridos aqui no E-vitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels
    EUR 7,63
    Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
    EUR 8,17
    Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage - 1,200 mg - 72 Softgels
    EUR 12,33
    Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Softgels
    EUR 16,36
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega - 60 Softgels
    EUR 24,00
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior - 1,040 mg - 90 Softgels
    EUR 22,76

    Other products that may interest you

    EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions