$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
62 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules

Price: €31.09

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Recuperação das articulações
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 6 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Recomendado para recuperar articulações. Foi recomendado para ministrar em uma cadela que está com dificuldades em se levantar. Após um mês de tratamento a melhora é perceptível, sobretudo por se tratar de um animal (cadela) que já completou 15 anos de vida, além de se tratar de animal de porte médio/grande. Pretendo seguir no tratamento por mais alguns meses, permitindo, assim, que o animal possa de locomover sem maiores dificuldades. Por fim, recomendo o produto UC II para o tratamento das articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Leandro Alves da Cunha on 21 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, usei ele por 4 meses e não senti mas dores na coluna. Indico comprar o com 120 cap.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Magali Scasso Salvadori on 20 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom para ajudar a melhorar problemas articulares, principalmente para os joelhos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Execelente produto
by Werley Carlos de Oliveira on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente suplemento para dores nas articulações. Com 15 dias de uso as dores somem. Estava com dores nas articulações dos joelhos e em menos de 1 mês elas sumiram. Estou fazendo o uso a mais de 6 meses e já voltei os treinos de corridas sem nenhuma dor. O site e-vitamins entrega com rapidez.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Elias Andre Bernardo Ferreira on 2 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Superou as expectativas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions