Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Seasonal Tea

Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Tea - Throat Coat - 16 bags




Price: EUR 4,66
 

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 5 October 2015

I love this tea, it's soothing and it tastes great. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Oscar on 29 December 2012

Throat Coat Tea is a wonderful tea, especially if you like the flavor of black licorice tea. I personally do not like the flavor of the tea with out mixing it with some thing else. I use this tea in cooking, my chicken soup for added flavor and healing benefits, and also mix the tea with a bit of apple juice and honey to make it friendlier to my pallet. Great buy for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 10 December 2012

I think it tastes terrible, but it does its job well and it starts working instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by John L. on 14 November 2012

I used Throat Coat during a bad cold and sore throat. I am a voice actor and did a session while I was on the downside of the cold. Throat Coat relieved the soreness and raw scratch. It also calmed the lining of my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 30 October 2012

It helped my sore throat for about an hour. I couldn't drink a second cup because I did not like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Prairie Lady on 4 October 2012

Throat Coat Tea really does coat your throat and help it feel better for a while. We use it at the first sign of a sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 21 June 2012

Throat Coat not only tastes great, but it really coats the throat. I started singing a few months ago and my vocal cords dont feel worn out after I sing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 June 2012

Throat Coat Tea is a very effective soothing tea when your vocal equipment feels rundown. It coats the membranes in your throat to make singing and speaking easier. It tastes very pleasant too. It's just a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by RJ on 20 March 2012

I live on Throat Coat. I am a part-time professional singer with recurring sinus problems that often result in drainage and hoarseness. On several occasions, Throat Coat has saved my performance when I was feeling under-the-weather. It even seems to help improve my vocal stamina when compared with using no product at all. I have come to rely on it so much that I have worked it into my day-of-performance routine for every show. I really can't say enough good things about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Amanda on 22 February 2012

I love throat coat. I think it works well and tastes delicious. It gives me hives if I drink too much of it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 4 February 2012

I am a nursing student and I just had the teacher and three students each pass an NG tube up my nose and down my throat into my stomach -- that's FOUR times, total! My nose and throat were VERY irritated. When I got home, luckily, I remembered I had some Throat Coat tea bags -- what a relief -- almost instantly. I actually like the taste, and HIGHLY recommend this tea for anyone with a sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Matt on 9 January 2012

I absolutely love Throat Coat tea! When I was feeling sick (congested, sore throat, runny nose, etc.) a friend recommended this product, and in no time I was feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 8 January 2012

I have a chronic sore throat from taking powerful narcotics for back pain. My doctor says they dry me out and that in turn causes the severe burning sore throat. I add honey to my Throat Coat Tea and it tastes great. I do this just before going to bed and it helps get me off to sleep without so much pain. I have a supply on hand constantly. It makes no difference if you have an empty stomach or just ate. It works. Honey is the key if you don't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray - 20 ml
    EUR 10,39
    Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray - 1.5 fl oz
    EUR 12,85

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Throat Relief Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions