Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega EPA

Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels




Price: EUR 21,81
 

I am very satisfied.
by Paulo Edson Castro de Sousa on 27 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am very satisfied. This supplement is essential.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super effective
by Bhasha Saxena on 10 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
It was double strength fish oil since it's not enteric coated it get absorb​ed more. I suffers from ACL injury as soon as I started taking it by knee buckling reduced to great extent, so I know it's working.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale a pena!
by José Paulo Cavalcante Figueiredo on 19 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu gostei realmente dos resultados que tive em um quadro inflamatório crônico que me fazia sofrer com uma série de sintomas, inclusive depressão. Me ajudou a tratar e amenizar a maioria dos sintomas de doenças mentais, melhorando não só minha cognição, mas também minha vida!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Satisfeita
by Nina on 16 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou me sentindo mais disposta , humor melhorou muito pois estou tomando com Vit d3 da mesma marca e B3 só não fiz exames ainda , mas vou fazer , a cápsula é grande mais muito fácil de engolir pois deslisa facilmente na garganta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega3 de alto padrão!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Um Omega3 de alta qualidade, com alta quantidade de EPA E DHA, com esse suplemento consegui aumentar meu HDL e reduzir o LDL e triglicerídeos, tomo 2g no café da manhã, esse Omega 3 da Now é de origem muito boa, matéria prima de qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega 3 de qualidade
by Givanildo on 27 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse omega 3 da Now food possui uma alta qualidade e tem como custo beneficio seu preço, que é inferior ao de outras marcas, mas com a mesma qualidade. Produto vem em soft gel, o que facilita a ingestão, não tem cheiro forte de peixe, fator importante para evitar que sinta enjoo ao consumir o produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente omega!
by Fatima A M Silva on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ja é a segunda vez que compro, mostrei a minha médica e ela amou. E comprou também. Hoje postei no telegram para os membros do grupo. Obrigado a evitamins por nos oferecer suplementos desse porte.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Omega EPA
by suterlanio teixeira rocha on 27 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito desse suplemento, fiz o teste deixando-o por 5 horas no congelador e o softgel não solidificou, sinal da boa qualidade do produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andréa Pires on 30 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ja estou tomando a 2 meses gostei do resultado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Custo X Benefício
by Junior on 22 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente! Tudo de bom! Senti minha memória melhorar! Também ajudou a baixar meu colesterol e diminuir dores nas articulações! Não faz arrotar com "bafo" de peixe!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels
EUR 21,00
Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
EUR 37,36
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 - 60 Softgels
EUR 13,64
Solgar Omega 3 Fish Oil Concentrate Solgar Omega 3 Fish Oil Concentrate - 2000 mg - 120 Softgels
EUR 11,67
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil - 1200 mg - 60 softgels
EUR 6,97
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg - 60 Softgels
EUR 14,32

Other products that may interest you

Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions