$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets




Price: €12.38
 

Best Brand Ever!
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this brand of Collagen. It helps my hair grow, skin is glowing and I feel so much better lately. I have tried other brands and the results were not the same.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I believe it works
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
by diana on 6 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Continuarei Comprando.
by Monica W on 17 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Amei este colageno, estou usando por cerca de 3 semanas e ja notei uma grande diferenca, principalmente nas minhas unhas que estao super fortes. Com certeza irei continuar comprando e recomendo para qualquer um.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kim P. on 5 July 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fallaway on 14 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo
by Lays A Lazzerotti on 16 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uma das melhores marcas de colágeno. Poucos dias e já é possível sentir pequenas mudanças positivas no aspecto da pele. Recomendo. Sem efeitos colaterais.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pós Cirurgico
by Francine Oliveira Tassoni on 27 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Comprei para tomar após uma cirurgia plástica e percebi uma melhora muito rápida da cicatriz.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€13.14
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€12.15
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€37.99
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€15.46
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€15.42
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€10.97
Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€8.63
Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€19.75
NeoCell Collagen +C Pomegranate Liquid NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€23.21
NeoCell Collagen Plus C Liposome Serum NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
€15.46

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions