Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets




Price: EUR 13,17
 

Best Brand Ever!
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this brand of Collagen. It helps my hair grow, skin is glowing and I feel so much better lately. I have tried other brands and the results were not the same.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I believe it works
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
by diana on 6 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Continuarei Comprando.
by Monica W on 17 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Amei este colageno, estou usando por cerca de 3 semanas e ja notei uma grande diferenca, principalmente nas minhas unhas que estao super fortes. Com certeza irei continuar comprando e recomendo para qualquer um.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It Does Work
by Anonymous on 27 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I did not notice a difference (for the worse) until I stopped taking this. 48 hours after I ran out of these, my fingers, elbows, and lips were noticably drier. My skin was not as soft or moist. I can definitely say this works, even though it may not be noticeable right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kim P. on 5 July 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fallaway on 14 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Essencial para sua vida !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 26 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente suplemento, senti uma melhora na massa muscular, me deu mais força nos músculos. Melhorou meu cabelo, pele que era ressecada. Esse suplemento ja vem com vitamina C e se voce puder compre a vitamina E pra usar junto !
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
EUR 13,97
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2 3 - 160 Tablets
EUR 12,92
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II - 100 Caps
EUR 40,39
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 - 180 Tablets
EUR 17,39
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream - 1.5 oz
EUR 13,64
Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion - 8 oz
EUR 16,67

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions