Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM

Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets




Price: EUR 10,76
 

by Jessica Warner on 27 April 2012
For some strange reason these Skin, Nails & Hair pills made my mouth dry and my heart race. It was almost the same effect drinking high levels of caffeine would give.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jessica Meek on 21 February 2012
When I moved from Australia to the UK, the cold climate created havoc on my skin, hair and nails. I was losing lots of hair, my skin was dry and my nails were brittle. I started taking these tablets a year ago, and since then my hair has thickened up again and is growing so much faster, my skin is softer and no longer suffers dry patches and my nails are white and grow strong and much faster. Even my fiance has noticed the difference. I highly recommend this product - it's helped me to feel myself again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 February 2012
☑ Verified Review
My hair seemed to grow much faster when I took these! I'm ordering more, for sure. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom adorei.
by Eliane Rodrigues Besson on 28 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente para pele, cabelo e unhas. Fiquei muito feliz com o resultado, saiu a ondulação das unhas e tambem fraqueza, quanto o cabelo cessou 80% a queda, e a pele está mais bonita. Indico este produto com certeza.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não senti diferenças.
by Diogo Fujiwara on 17 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não notei alteração na qualidade de minhas unhas e cabelo. Além disso, o pote é de vidro e mais pesado, o que encarece o envio internacional.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by Felipe on 21 September 2017
Ótimo suplemento. Minha mãe e minha sogra aprovaram. Fortalece unhas e cabelo e melhora aparência da pele também.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Εξαιρετικό!
by Beauty Freak on 1 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Έδωσε δύναμη στα μαλλιά και τα νύχια μου και λάμψη στο δέρμα μου. Μου άρεσε πολύ η βιταμίνη. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι είναι λίγο μεγάλη. Κατά τα άλλα κάνει απόλυτα ό,τι υπόσχεται και ειδικά αν έχετε τριχόπτωση την σταματάει. Εξαιρετικό!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Xara Koukouvini on 26 November 2015
☑ Verified Review
Για όσους έχουν αδύναμα μαλλιά το συνιστώ. Καταπληκτικό. Μου δυνάμωσε τα μαλλιά και έχουν γίνει πιο δυνατά, χωρίς να πέφτουν τούφες.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Отличные витамины
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 15 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Я уже много лет страдаю от выпадения волос. Четыре года назад я победила алопецию. Но остались ужасные воспоминания, поэтому сейчас любой выпавший для меня волос это настоящая трагедия.. Витамины Skin- Nails Hair я пила каждый день на протяжении месяца. Первое время результат не был заметен, но потом, спустя месяца полтора, когда прием витаминов уже прекратился, волосы стали очень быстро расти. Витамины обладают длительным пролонгированным действие, и даже после приемы эффект сохраняется. После приема: - волосы стали более твердые и эластичные; -перестали выпадать; - перестали сечься; - шевелюра становится объемнее и красивее. Действие на лицо: - неплохо очистилась кожа, перестали появляться черные точки и прыщи; - витамины прекрасно защищают кожу и волосы от действия окружающей среды. Действие на ногти: - ногти стали расти гораздо быстрее; - не слоятся, выглядят здоровыми. Мне очень нравится марка Солгар, я перепробовала массу их витамин и всегда остаюсь очень довольной. Витамины рекомендую. Даже не задумывайтесь о покупке.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Мне не подошли. Not for me.
by ?????? ??????? on 2 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Пропила совсем немного этих витаминов. Очень тошнит после них, поэтому прекратила. I took this vitamins not so much (maybe 2 days), but I felt sick.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets
EUR 21,79
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tablets
EUR 10,88
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets
EUR 8,72
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
EUR 16,15
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
EUR 24,73
Kal Hair Force Kal Hair Force - 60 Capsules
EUR 13,15

Other products that may interest you

Hair Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions