Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: EUR 12,70
 

Verified Review
by Vivian Ferreira de Oliveira on 8 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good for alleviating anxiety and stress. I take the fasting every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael A on 1 June 2019

Feel good all-round. Helps to reduce appetite every single day.

Great product that I would definitely recommend. No side effects, easy to swallow capsules. A feeling of well-being felt within a week of starting this supplement. More calm in mood and reduced stress levels. Excellent results when taken alongside 5-HTP. Have noticed it has reduced my appetite and I have started to lose weight without exercising

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by cristina c santin on 17 April 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT

This product has been prescribed by my anti-aging physician. Excellent. Now's products are reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by eduarda andressa ohlweiler  on 2 March 2019


Translate  Original
excellent product

excellent product, my college psychology teacher who has indicated to me and I have been using since then, I suffer a lot with anxiety and depression, my life is very race with college work and little daughter, badly slept and today those unbearable pains that I felt in the chest, I I do not feel more, and I can rest well at night, I agree more willingly, it helps a lot in the days that I need to study for hours, it makes the head absorb better and it works better even with all the rush of the day to day, I recommend to all that feel the same situation.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 14 December 2018


Translate  Original
Trusted Brand

Reliable brand, a very used supplement in my home for me, wife and children because I always use this brand purchased on the site evitamins for being reliable and bring effective results, as it reduces physical and psychological stress because it promotes moderate increase of endorphins providing a feeling of well being, contributing to improved mood, the plant also reduces physical and mental fatigue and improving sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliene Tais dos Santos Cini on 24 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great Product!!

I found this product very good! My stress greatly diminished, my migraine ... I spent several years taking medicine and nothing solved, the only thing that resolved was Rhodiola Rosea.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by André Melo Rocha on 19 July 2018


Translate  Original
Top-notch product!

When I choose a particular product - in this case, plant extract - I try to know the level of standardization (in front of the regulatory and scientific bodies) as to the concentration of the active principles present in each species. Now's capsules provide the right amount I need throughout my day-to-day to withstand the stress load. I discovered and used it as a reference through a friend of mine, who is also satisfied with the quality of the product provided.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cleber Augusto Machado da Silva  on 3 April 2018


Translate  Original
Willingness and good humor

The best supplement to balance the mood. I am disposed and less irritated by the use of Rhodiola. I'm fasting in the morning. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Conny Reumueller  on 2 February 2018

Energizingly calming

This supplement is perfect for a energized day, yet in a calm and tranquil way. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Ashwaganda, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, as they suggest, and one Ashwagandha capsule (same brand) before bed time. This combination makes you calm, yet alert during the day and helps you to relax after a productive day at night. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on 22 November 2017


Translate  Original
You can not run out of this product.

Years ago came a lady telling me about an adaptogen called Rhodiola Root. She said it was great for adrenal fatigue / exhaustion, which I had to work on a job that I could not bear. I was stressed every day for four years. I started to take another brand and noticed some improvement, but then I stopped taking it and my mother noticed because I was short tempered. When I decided to buy more, I found the brand Now, and I love its products, so I asked. I can tell if I have not taken it in a few days. My mother told me never to give up taking it again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisco roberto nascimento da silva on 13 November 2017


Translate  Original
Great quality product

Very good product, it was prescribed by my endocrinologist for fatigue. And I really liked the result. Before long I'm feeling much better. Anyone with a fatigue problem, talk to your doctor about RHODIOLA, it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Isabel on 8 November 2017


Translate  Original
Rhodiola from Now Foods does what it promises, I recommend!

Adaptogenic of great quality, for acting in the cognitive system, promoted greater concentration and improvement in memory, also improved my performance in studies, as well as improving my resistance in more stressful, both aerobic and strength training, undoubtedly a supplement that can not be missed in the diet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 12 October 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

I asked Rhodiola to improve performance in moments of study and concentration. Helped me a lot. It is an adaptogenic herb that also positively assists in the practice of physical activity. The quantity per serving is generous which further improves the effects the product has to offer. The products arrived in about 1 month in Brazil in perfect condition and I was not taxed. I want to ask for more, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana on 30 September 2017

Very good!

Very good! It makes me feel better! It really works! And the store is very good! Thank you! Everybody should take Rhodiola! It's very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Soraia Santos Cruz on 16 August 2017


Translate  Original
Natural stress treatment

I knew the product through my doctor, it is very good to control stress, it helps in the day to day of those who carry out physical and emotional stressful activities.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Givanildo de Jesus Santos on 31 May 2017


Translate  Original
Rhodiola

I use this producer daily and I have gotten great results. The product, besides providing energy and vigor, works as a cardiovascular protector and stimulates learning memory.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017


Translate  Original
It's good.

I have already used this supplement. It takes a while before it starts to take effect. I felt more mood and disposition, but nothing very strong. No side effects.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ  on 1 March 2017


Translate  Original
Rhodiola 500 mg

I like this product because it makes me more willing to face the day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudir Zache  on 23 January 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Great supplement. It helps me with mental fatigue and brain fog, helps in concentration, improves sleep quality. I already have a lot of time and I do not intend to stop.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017

Good for sleep and streess

I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene - 120 Tablets
EUR 26,59
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles - 50 Pastilles (1.7 oz)
EUR 8,55
Zahlers L-Tryptophan Zahlers L-Tryptophan - 60 capsules
EUR 23,08
Metagenics Adreset Metagenics Adreset - 60 Capsules
EUR 38,79
Zahlers PAS Formula Zahlers PAS Formula - 120 Capsules
EUR 51,95
Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 5 mg Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 5 mg - 90 VCapsules
EUR 22,95

Other products that may interest you

View All Stress Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions