Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: EUR 28,34
 

Verified Review
by João Fernandes Moreira Júnior on 12 July 2019


Translate  Original
Quick Delivery and Expiry Date

After the prescription of the Nutrologo, in possession of the prescription I did the search for several American sites, since the doctor suggested and recommended not to buy the product in Brazil. I did a search for several American sites and also searched the site as a reminder. This indicates the E-Vitamins as I sit Great the reference of the purchased ones as much as the search as the delivery. I was very pleased from the beginning when searching the product on the site. I received the product after 13 working days, which was very pleasing to me, since it comes from the USA, report that the packaging arrived in perfect condition, sealed and inviolate. There is no taxation at Customs. I had already commented with the doctor who prescribed and who did not know the site, the good care, cost and possibility of fast delivery. Now I will state more. I'm very pleased.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOANA ROMANIUK DAL JOVEM VIEIRA  on 25 June 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

a good product for the maintenance of your gut, for the lactose intolerant, since we can not get probiotics from the yogurt

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by casa on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent value for money!

I chose this probiotic for the brand that is highly regarded and for the concentration and quantity of assets it contains. I am very accustomed to using the Brazilian probiotics commonly bought in manipulative pharmacies, but the quantity of assets of this one does not come from now. And also in relation to the cost benefit this one is gaining as far as the Brazilians, no doubt! Even with freight (I never buy only one product, so freight compensates) the price is absurdly lower than the ones handled here in Brazil. As for the site, process of purchase and delivery I have absolutely nothing to complain about, on the contrary, I recommend to Evitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ewerton Jose Ribeiro Beltramini  on 10 May 2019


Translate  Original
Good Product, it works!

The product is good and works, it helps regulate the bowel and digestion. I recommend not taking too much. It was one of the best probiotics I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José R L Oliveira  on 28 February 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend everyone

Excellent quality I have already bought this vitamin from the brand NOW, simply the best! Together with vitamin K2, they protect health as a whole, because they act in synergy with one another. It's the vitamin you can not miss at home! Product of excellent quality and with great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cristine Ferreira Magalhães on 29 September 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Use for control of candidiasis. It also improved bowel function and immunity. Today I'm sure that everything is related. Few lactobacilli did as much for my health as this. Great!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Romanus on 2 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great amount of probiotics

Recommended by our son's doctor, we use next to the yogurt he drinks, now foods is a brand that respects its customers with products of excellence without exploring the price, we like all products.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renato Antunes dos Santos on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Grade 10

Excellent compound, I have been taking it for three months and the result is a better functioning of my intestine, besides improving my cholesterol rates. I recommend everyone who can get it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOELSON RODRIGUES DA SILVA  on 18 July 2018


Translate  Original
Probiotic and health

Great product, gives a good result in intestinal health and has a good quality.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana cristina montezano fava mourao on 28 June 2018


Translate  Original
Intestine Regulated

Cost benefit; radical change in my daily life

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natalia Raijche Silva  on 25 April 2018


Translate  Original
Fantastic

Best probiotic I've ever used. I prefer to use it with an empty stomach when I wake up. I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and taking it, everything is under control. I've tested a lot of probiotics before, but really nothing compares to it. Highly recommend for everyone.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018


Translate  Original
The best Probiotic I've ever had !!!

This supplement gave my intestinal flora unmatched health, problems like gas, poor digestion were resolved, my intestinal transit is 100%, I have irritable bowel syndrome, but this supplement with 10 types of probiotics has efficiently regulated my problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natalia Martinez de mello andrade on 15 March 2018


Translate  Original
great!!

Very good product and really helps in the functioning of the intestine.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOSELINE SILVANA MICHELETO  on 3 November 2017


Translate  Original
Super recommendable

Great for the proper functioning of the intestine. Ideal for pictures of acute diarrhea or chronic intestinal constipation as it regulates the functioning of the intestine. Recommended in all ages. A boom of beneficial bacteria.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza  on 30 October 2017


Translate  Original
great product

I use it daily with the meals and I feel great difference, both in the well-being, as in the digestion of the meals !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sueli Lima da Silva on 20 September 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

Another successful medical indication. Beneficial result in only 10 days of use. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabio Antonio de Borba  on 28 August 2017


Translate  Original
Worth it.

I'm taking the three weeks, regulated gut. Doctor even recommends.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 19 August 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product, functional and recommendable !!!

Really excellent product, regularized my flora and my intestinal transit, constipation, never again; I feel my gut working and greatly improved my digestion. I will make continuous use, I can no longer be without it. The benefits are incredible!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katy on 7 July 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent and Reliable Brand

I started using probiotic because my food is not very good. For now I have not seen any result for this reason I will continue to take. The brand is excellent, I have already bought several products of this brand and I do not regret it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 24 June 2017


Translate  Original
Probiotic good and effective

Great product, an immense diversity of bacteria of the well populating our gut !!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
EUR 11,39
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
EUR 10,05
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
EUR 40,41
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
EUR 30,86
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 17,00
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers - 100 Wafers
EUR 8,10

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions