Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - EUR 0,00
32 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10 25 Billion 10 Probiotic Strains

Now Foods Probiotic-10 25 Billion 10 Probiotic Strains - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: EUR 27,69
 

Verified Review
by Samara da Silva Santos  on 8 January 2020


Translate  Original
Very good

Wonderful product, the best I've ever used. Keeping cool regulates bowel functions and the price of 100 capsules and yet vegan is great !! I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Mion Careta on 7 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent result

After much searching for a probiotic that met my needs, I finally found the NOW. Excellent result and best value by buying through Evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GUILHERME GIANELLO on 23 October 2019


Translate  Original
Top product!

Product with extremely effective result. Great quantities and qualities of the probiotic strains delivered in this product packaging. Taking into consideration the Now Foods brand origin and the excellent delivery service and pricing offered by e-Vitamins make the cost-benefit ratio of this product an excellent and unmissable choice.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika madeira on 6 October 2019


Translate  Original
very good

Excellent product! In a small capsule can collect a huge amount of probiotic microorganisms.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andre Luiz Pereira on 24 September 2019


Translate  Original
Ecxelente Brand

This brand is very good! Price in relation to that practiced in Brazil is absurd! No e-vitamins is much cheaper and a higher quality products than those sold in Brazil! I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 17 September 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent choice of supplement

I bought this probiotic by referral of friends and I am enjoying it, already in the first week I felt improvement in my digestion. The capsules are small, making swallowing easy. The Now brand is fantastic, great cost-effective supplements. I want to buy more often and recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daiane Soares Leiton on 11 September 2019


Translate  Original
Very good!

This probiotic is very good, brings a very good amount of beneficial bacteria and has not caused me any adverse effects, quite the contrary, made my gut perfect, as it was not many years ago. I am not without!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvio Liaw Chan  on 28 August 2019


Translate  Original
Improvement of well being with continuous use.

He felt an improvement in well-being with the use of the probiotic, previous discomforts of not using it were not present.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Fernandes Moreira Júnior on 12 July 2019


Translate  Original
Quick Delivery and Expiry Date

After the prescription of the Nutrologo, in possession of the prescription I did the search for several American sites, since the doctor suggested and recommended not to buy the product in Brazil. I did a search for several American sites and also searched the site as a reminder. This indicates the E-Vitamins as I sit Great the reference of the purchased ones as much as the search as the delivery. I was very pleased from the beginning when searching the product on the site. I received the product after 13 working days, which was very pleasing to me, since it comes from the USA, report that the packaging arrived in perfect condition, sealed and inviolate. There is no taxation at Customs. I had already commented with the doctor who prescribed and who did not know the site, the good care, cost and possibility of fast delivery. Now I will state more. I'm very pleased.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOANA ROMANIUK DAL JOVEM VIEIRA  on 25 June 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

a good product for the maintenance of your gut, for the lactose intolerant, since we can not get probiotics from the yogurt

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by casa on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent value for money!

I chose this probiotic for the brand that is highly regarded and for the concentration and quantity of assets it contains. I am very accustomed to using the Brazilian probiotics commonly bought in manipulative pharmacies, but the quantity of assets of this one does not come from now. And also in relation to the cost benefit this one is gaining as far as the Brazilians, no doubt! Even with freight (I never buy only one product, so freight compensates) the price is absurdly lower than the ones handled here in Brazil. As for the site, process of purchase and delivery I have absolutely nothing to complain about, on the contrary, I recommend to Evitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ewerton Jose Ribeiro Beltramini  on 10 May 2019


Translate  Original
Good Product, it works!

The product is good and works, it helps regulate the bowel and digestion. I recommend not taking too much. It was one of the best probiotics I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José R L Oliveira  on 28 February 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend everyone

Excellent quality I have already bought this vitamin from the brand NOW, simply the best! Together with vitamin K2, they protect health as a whole, because they act in synergy with one another. It's the vitamin you can not miss at home! Product of excellent quality and with great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cristine Ferreira Magalhães on 29 September 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Use for control of candidiasis. It also improved bowel function and immunity. Today I'm sure that everything is related. Few lactobacilli did as much for my health as this. Great!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Romanus on 2 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great amount of probiotics

Recommended by our son's doctor, we use next to the yogurt he drinks, now foods is a brand that respects its customers with products of excellence without exploring the price, we like all products.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renato Antunes dos Santos on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Grade 10

Excellent compound, I have been taking it for three months and the result is a better functioning of my intestine, besides improving my cholesterol rates. I recommend everyone who can get it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOELSON RODRIGUES DA SILVA  on 18 July 2018


Translate  Original
Probiotic and health

Great product, gives a good result in intestinal health and has a good quality.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana cristina montezano fava mourao on 28 June 2018


Translate  Original
Intestine Regulated

Cost benefit; radical change in my daily life

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natalia Raijche Silva  on 25 April 2018


Translate  Original
Fantastic

Best probiotic I've ever used. I prefer to use it with an empty stomach when I wake up. I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and taking it, everything is under control. I've tested a lot of probiotics before, but really nothing compares to it. Highly recommend for everyone.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018


Translate  Original
The best Probiotic I've ever had !!!

This supplement gave my intestinal flora unmatched health, problems like gas, poor digestion were resolved, my intestinal transit is 100%, I have irritable bowel syndrome, but this supplement with 10 types of probiotics has efficiently regulated my problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
EUR 9,34
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 16,60
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
EUR 9,34
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 30,09
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 39,89
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
EUR 20,88

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions