$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
7 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PhytoEstrogen One Daily

Solaray PhytoEstrogen One Daily - 30 Capsules




Price: €16.59
 

by Lynda Ball on 22 July 2013
☑ Verified Review
I am 60 years old and I have been taking this product for 9 years and I must say I'm still lucky enough not to have the hot flashes I have seen my friends experience! Best thing I have ever tried and I'm sure you will think so, too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Junko O. on 28 June 2013
☑ Verified Review
There's no taking Phytoestrogen - One daily for a few years. I like this. Taking only one capsule daily, it's easy to continue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Missy Buchanan on 6 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
I have tried everything for my hot flashes and this product seems to work the best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ann on 15 September 2012
I am 35 years old and had my tubes cut/tied 13 years ago. I am not in menopausal but have a lot of signs of it. My mom told me about this product and I tried it. It is the best stuff I have ever taken, and believe me I have tried a lot of different supplements. This one gives me energy and calmness. I have only been taking it for 1 week and already love it. I feel so much healthier. Helped me in so many ways.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 27 August 2012
After a complete hysterectomy and taking HRT for a month, I came to my senses. I tried many phytoestrogen and dong quai products, (including some Solaray) before finding One Daily. It suits me best, I don't forget to take it, and my hot flashes decreased from approx. 20 a day, to 1 every 2 weeks, or so. I use to have to special ordered this product from my health food store, until I found this site!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 3 June 2012
I'm 38 years old and started gaining weight about a year ago (10 pounds) I increased my cardio up my weights and keep my eating habits pretty tight.. still I lost not even and ounce!!! my weight its coming out slowly (4 pounds)but I lost almost 3 inches from my waist (which by the way it's where all my weight gain was going) I have so much energy and my skin its so much better, (I was getting pimples for the first time in my life at 37!! can you believe it?) I really love this pills...thanks
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 13 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
I have monthly estrogen withdrawl migraines and this Solaray Phytoestrogen helps. I still get the estrogen withdrawl migraines sometimes, however they are not as intense and don't last as long as they used to.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €12.95
    VegLife Herbal Estrogen Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €14.10
    Solaray PhytoEstrogen+ EFAs Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €22.28
    Olympian Labs DIM 100 mg Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €19.52
    Enzymatic Therapy Estrobalance with DIM Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €14.84
    Vitanica Fem Rebalance Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €23.05
    Life-Flo Estriol-Care Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €11.66
    Priority One Estro-Flash Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €42.73
    Emerita Phytoestrogen Body Cream Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €17.44
    Nature's Way DIM-Plus Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol - 90 Capsules
    €12.41

    Other products that may interest you

    Estrogen Balance Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions