$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Panax Ginseng 500 mg

Now Foods Panax Ginseng 500 mg - 100 Caps




Price: €7.17
 

Produto de boa qualidade.
by Ewerton Jose Ribeiro Beltramini on 5 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de boa qualidade. Melhor custo beneficio. Aumenta a disposição e melhora a memória.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps lower my high blood pressure.
by Connie Abrante on 15 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great for quick energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Laura S. on 18 September 2014
☑ Verified Review
Panax Ginseng 500 mg has been a routine product for me to order and I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Laura S. on 9 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
Panax Ginseng 520 mg is a good product. It gives me energy and helps with concentration.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 18 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Using it for more than a week along with a B-complex supplements and I really feel energetic, lesser body pain with no change in BP and sugar. A very safe product indeed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 9 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Excellent and very potent, this is to be taken after food.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Madhu Rao on 15 May 2015
☑ Verified Review
Wonderful product! I bought this product for my husband and he told me that at the end of the day he does not feel as tired as before. Apart from that, it seems to have improved his mood at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Felipe on 15 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Faço uso do ginseng há algum tempo e realmente sinto diferença na disposição e energia para as atividades diárias. Recomendo. Muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhorou meu foco.
by Freire on 27 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Demorei em volta de 1 semana para começar a sentir uma melhora em minha concentração e foco. O produto é muito bom. Voltarei a comprá-lo quando estiver acabando!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um bom fornecedor de energia e aliado ao emagrecimento
by Caique Marques Mattos on 20 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fornece energia tanto para o dia-dia quanto para treinos,porem não é indicado para que quer ganhar peso como os bodybuilder e sim para quem quer perder.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€21.76
Imperial Elixir Panax Ginseng Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€5.77
Nature's Way Korean Ginseng Standardized Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€18.89
Natural Balance Ginseng PowerMax 4X Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€12.30
Nature's Answer American Ginseng AF Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€18.52
Nature's Plus American Ginseng Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€16.88
Nature's Plus Korean Ginseng Extended Release 1-000 mg Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€23.86
Imperial Elixir Siberian Ginseng Sport 5000 mg Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€18.14
Nature's Plus Korean Ginseng 250 mg Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€17.96
Nature's Answer American Ginseng Root Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
€17.09

Other products that may interest you

Ginseng Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions