Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 day supply)




Price: EUR 78,78
 

Ottimo!
by Maria Elena Casellato on 8 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Prezzo migliore di sempre!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommend!
by Jennifer lavayen on 25 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
It’s really helped my with my energy. The PCOS group I joined recommend it and had seen a lot of people see results in regulating your period. I mainly use it to help with my energy levels since I’m chronically exhausted. Many women in my group have been able to get off metforim completely or at a minimum lower the dose. The only thing I would warn against is expecting Ovasitol to cure you of your symptoms right away. It’s important to remain consistent and should be use with a combination of other treatments to see the best results. I would also recommend starting with just one packet a day so that your stomach gets used to the Ovasitol. If you start taking the twice recommended dose right away, you may need to go to the bathroom a lot. I mean A LOT. REALLY!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Clearer Skin
by Xochitl Brown on 18 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
My skin is much clearer after using this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay product
by Jae C on 16 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Regulated my periods well for about 3 months.. then my periods stopped again.. Not sure if its because not all of the packets are evenly measured or not. But its worth a try if your periods are irregular.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love this product
by Amanda pearce on 1 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love using this product! Packets are so easy to use, no taste and it works! I have PCOS and this has been working to solve my issue of not ovulating. I’ve been using it for 6 months now and it works. I’ve had a regular cycle and it’s easy to travel and use. I wish the price was lower but it’s worth the pay for what it does for the body. I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago because I would have used it. I was told about this product by a friend who used it and was able to stop taking metformin because this took its place. Now that’s worth it! I think anyone thinking about using this product use it for 3 months and see but I know you won’t go back! Some of the packets are hard to open but in the end it’s still easier to use than the canister I’m sure. Great product!! I recommend this product to anyone I talk to who has pcos and I hope the word gets spread more around so more people can take advantage of this amazing product. It’s the perfect combination for what our body needs!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Magic!
by curlysue on 30 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
I hadn't had a period in a year since coming off the pill after 10 years. Test results revealed PCOS. The advice I got was to go on the pill. I chose to seek alternatives methods and came across this. Within 2 weeks I had a period and the whole 90 day supply supported me in having 3 periods. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend giving this a go.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
by Nur Faezah on 24 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
I love it! Been trying it less than a month. And I see incredible results. My skin condition is better. My hormones are getting better. I got my period on my own and couldn't be happier. Evitamins team also did a great job. My item came in at the exact time it is promised to me & their support team is amazing. They are very helpful to me thoughout the product delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommended
by Jovelle Estrella on 15 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Convenient packaging, less symptoms of headache and lethargy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
by Tracey Bartolec on 12 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love how they are individually packaged, makes it taking out with you easy. This product has definitely helped with my PCOS and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep taking it
by Viognier on 28 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
It's been 1 month since I started taking this, hoping to get some improvement for my PCOS. Ovasitol is easy to take and I prefer the one in the small packages than the powder. I wonder how long I should take it for before I can get some good results...
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply
EUR 65,65
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
EUR 5,44
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
EUR 2,20
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
EUR 8,03
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
EUR 37,32
Jarrow Formulas Inositol Jarrow Formulas Inositol - 750 mg - 100 Capsules
EUR 12,27

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions