$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Gold Standard 100- Whey

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100- Whey, French Vanilla Creme - 2 lbs




Price: €28.49
 

by Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Whey Protein
by ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on 28 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
by RODRIGO on 23 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Everton Araújo on 4 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
A melhor proteína que tem.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€46.74
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€20.30
Next Proteins Designer Whey Protein AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€13.35
Now Foods Whey Protein AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€23.38
Natural Sport Whey Good AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€23.03
Life Extension Whey Protein Isolate AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€21.38
Zahlers Whey Protein AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€27.76
BioNutritional Research Group Proto Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€36.36
Bluebonnet Nutrition 100- Natural Whey Protein Isolate Powder AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€27.32
Metagenics BioPure Protein AST Sports Science VP2 Whey - 2 lbs
€35.63

Other products that may interest you

Whey Protein Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions