Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate

Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate - 60 Liquid caps




Price: EUR 32,85
 

O melhor termogênico
by Anonymous on 3 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
O melhor termogênico que ja tomei. Não possui efeitos colaterais muito fortes.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic Fat burner
by Elrina Voss on 19 November 2017
Fantastic product. Excellent energy and weight loss results. Great fat burner!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best
by Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
The best fat burner in the place. I use and recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor de todos!!!
by Akilles Junior on 26 September 2017
Bah esse suplemento é tri bom! Comprei e testei e aprovei e recomendo a todos! Cinco estrelas! Realmente funciona e os resultados aparecem em uma semana! Milagroso!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by FRANCILELE on 8 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Disposição e energia e queima de gordura visivel.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Funciona de verdade
by MARCIO BEZERRA DE LIMA on 27 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Funciona de verdade, perdi 6 quilos, claro que aliados a exercícios leves e dieta.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Queima muita gordura!
by Wesley Miguel Puga on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Perdi muito peso usando esse suplemento, inibe o apetite e queima a gordura muito rápido. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Priscila on 7 April 2016
Esse produto dá resultado. Eu achei ele bem forte, na primeira semana tem que começar devagar, 1 pílular por dia é suficiente. Eu tomo 30 minutos antes do café da manhã. Depois de 1 semana eu comecei a tomar 1 pílula, 30 minutos antes do café da manhã e outra pílula 6-8 horas depois da primeira. Os resultados são incríveis. Ele me ajudou muito a emagrecer além de dar energia pros treinos. Eu não tive problemas com palpitação mas senti super energética especialmente pela manhã. Não conseguia sentar na mesa, tinha que ficar balançando a perna ou fazendo algo, isso foi só na primeira semana, após uns dias eu não senti muita diferença mas continuei vendo os resultados.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules
    EUR 10,09
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
    EUR 30,22
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 - 90 Tablets
    EUR 25,24
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite - 100 Capsules
    EUR 40,16
    MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus - 120 Caplets
    EUR 18,53
    Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners - 60 Capsules
    EUR 11,27

    Other products that may interest you

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions