Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
45%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
27%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Essential Oil

Now Foods Essential Oil, Blend - Cheer Up Buttercup, Uplifting - 1 oz




Price: EUR 8,49
 

Essential Oil Blend Cheer Up Buttercup
by Jennifer R. on 19 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
This oil blend smells so good!! It is very light and clean and a happy blend. I put it in my diffuser and sometimes on my wrists. I really like it! I will buy it again and do recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Sweet Candy Like Scent.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Smells exactly like a lemon head candy. Or those yellow button candies. A little too sweet for me, but the scent is very pleasant. The diffuser breaks it down a bit. I certainly wouldn't use it straight from the bottle anywhere.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Lemonhead
by Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This oil smells just like the lemonhead candy. Its great to put into the difuser aswell. Not super strong but just right.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sunshine In Liquid Form!
by C. Wolfe on 11 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Essential Oils are something new for me but I have to say Now Foods Cheer Up Butter Cup is one of my faves! The scent is strong but not over powering for it lasts long and it really does give me the sunshine in a bottle happy feeling when I smell it. I recommend this for anyone looking for a great scent pick me up!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheered me right up!
by Harley Kensington on 9 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
First of all, the name for this Now Foods essential oils is adorable. Cheer Up Buttercup is so catchy and cute. The smell of this oil is amazing. It isn't super over powering and leaves a nice scent behind even after the diffuser is off. I really like this and would recommend giving it a try!
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A great oil to diffuse after work
by Joey Wheeler on 30 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
A very pleasant blend featuring Bergamot and friends. I am a big fan of Bergamot and this oil really brings out the best in a light, fruity and uplifting way. I would use this or Bergamot but would likely only purchase one of the two at a time as they are very similar.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I'm Cheered UP
by KLW on 7 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is one of my favorite essential oils by NOW. Cheer Up Buttercup seems to be one of those scents that are uplifting and energizing. It's pleasant citrusy fragrance leaves a clean smell to the room. I just love it!
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheers Me Up
by CDUB on 26 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Cheer Up Buttercup by Now Foods is by far one of my most favorite essential oils to diffuse. The scent is light and soothing. My house feels like Spring every time we use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Óleo Essencial como Pinho Sol
by Tata on 18 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este eu utilizo na minha casa como pinho sol, eu gosto das coisas bem naturais em casa, então eu pingo algumas gotas na água e passo pano e fica um cheiro bastante fresquinho.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro alegre com uma pitadinha de limão.
by kdano on 12 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Esse aromatizante da Now me surpreendeu. Achei super agradável, ele tem um cheiro alegre. Tem um cheirinho de limão, perfeito pra ser usado na sala ou escritório. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Tamanu Oil Now Foods Tamanu Oil - 1 fl. oz.
    EUR 7,60
    eVitamins Peppermint Oil eVitamins Peppermint Oil - 1 oz.
    EUR 6,05
    eVitamins Orange Oil eVitamins Orange Oil - 1 fl oz
    EUR 3,94
    eVitamins Eucalyptus Oil eVitamins Eucalyptus Oil - 1 fl oz
    EUR 4,55
    Art Naturals Frankincense Oil Art Naturals Frankincense Oil - 4 fl oz
    EUR 21,21
    eVitamins Clove Oil eVitamins Clove Oil - 1 oz.
    EUR 6,00

    Other products that may interest you

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions