$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: €30.30
 

Best Magnesium For Brain
by Rishab Mahajan on 26 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Must try. Best magnesium supplement available in market. It's cost effective & indeed effective. L-Threonate is only form of magnesium that crosses blood brain barrier thus gives best results. Best part of magnesium is that there isn't any sought of side-effects. I have felt significant improvement in my mood and sleep. It is more of calming substance. Overall it's best you can have in this price. I will conclude it's best one can buy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent for migraine and muscle spasm!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 13 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product. Help my muscle spasm and migraine a lot. After two weeks of taking 3 capsules per day, I feel much better in decrease of migraine and tiredness of muscle spasm. I like this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good but not cheap
by Steven Ferreira on 29 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
This product is a little pricey. However it helps me sleep and I like the fact that it passes the blood brain barrier. For anyone with possible neurological issues I recommend this product. It also does not seem to have any unnecessary additional ingredients.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um dos melhores sumplementos!
by Juliano S Souza on 30 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Perfeito, sem gosto residual, ajuda na constipação, sono. Sem eventos adversos, nem interações medicamentosas significativas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo.
by Marilia Jaiana Mourao Garcia on 17 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom! Meu filho tem TDAH. E fez uma grande diferença para a vida dele!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Dá maior clareza mental.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by NILTON CORREA LAMPERT on 27 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Pra mim foi excelente pois ajudou a controlar a dor nas costas que me incomodavam há muito tempo e nevralgia nas articulações. Recomendo a todos que tiverem com dores lombares.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Archibaldo Alves Bonfim on 24 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product, really enhance cognition and focus!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    €9.81
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    €7.67
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 625 mg - 200 Capsules
    €15.20
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    €14.82
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    €9.09
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    €15.54

    Other products that may interest you

    Magnesium Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions