$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
29 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 - 5,000 IU - 240 Softgels

Price: €10.36

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
by Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Immune system improved
by Alan Chan on 6 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

For everybody
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Level re-established
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love these!
by Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
These are very small and easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos que utilizam para a reposição de vitamina d3.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu recomendo
by Luciano jose costa de paula on 25 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Minha vitamina D estava baixíssima, meu médico passou a cápsula de vitamina D, usava comprimidos de uma farmácia não senti muito diferença porém depois que comecei a tomar desta marca meus exames deram normal, suplemento muito bom, eu recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions