$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - 250 mL

Price: €23.97

Meso outperform them all.
by william H Highland on 31 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have ran several test of this product up against at least 3 other commercial grades and find this one to outperform all others that I have tested...that includes even my homemade colloidal silver....If you don't believe me try about 1/2 oz of this product anything that normally spoils and you will see it not spoil... use about 1/4 oz in a clean cup and let it set for a few days until if evaporates... then you will truly see the silver content that is left in the container, as silver does not evaporate but remains as a solid... that is the same solid that kills most known pathogens travelling in your blood stream and keeps you healthy... then do the same for the one your using and see how much silver is left as it evaporates... you will plainly see how much better Mesosilver is than yours or the commercial grade your using...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Absolutely love this product!!
by Amy M Boyd on 20 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
I got mine yesterday and was worried about the quality and taste since other versions I've bought in the past have failed me. This by far was the best yet! Thank you for offering such a high quality product, you have a return customer for sure! I proudly recommend this to all of my friends and family. Not only is the price affordable, but shipping was fast as well. Thank you so much, I look forward to purchasing more products from your company again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent Collidal Silver
by frogger on 4 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
We've used other colloidal silver products, but this one seems to work better. Silver-colloids.com rates it as having the highest particle surface area of the silver colloids they've rated AND it has exactly the ppm as shown on the label. We've used Mesosilver for UTI's, sore throats, mouth irritations and when we start to feel like we are coming down with an illness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mesosilver dissapoitment
by Rick on 13 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
I ordered because I had flue virus and latter it move to my eyes and was diagnose with Blephorities eyes infection causing blurry vision, redness, possum discharge from eyes causing quite blurry vision, and this did not help me for I was forced to take antibiotics when I got lung infection as result of mutation of flu. I used for 9 days with 4 Tbsp a day so did not helped me, maybe it was to short time but I could not afford to buy more to continue for longer period like maybe 1 month. I used also in eyes as putting drops that did not help either and I used more then 2 weeks period. Therefore my conclusion is that in my case did not work as expected.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Beate Schafer on 26 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have used Mesosilver with great success over several months. Have not had a sinus infection since.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Maddie on 16 May 2014
Wow. My family caught a horrible case of the flu and I was the only one who didn't get sick. As soon as I felt a tickle up my nose, I sprayed twice with a nasal spray and gargled my throat with this colloid silver and that was the end of any slight symptoms for me. Highly recommend. Oh, and my immune system is the worst in my family. I take it sublingually as soon as I wake up, then swallow the rest. I take it before lunch and before dinner. I use it to clean my baby's highchair and rub it on her nappy area when she has nappy rash. I use it as ear drops or eye drops. It's extremely versatile! Tastes just like water. The package was well packed and secured and it took exactly 2 weeks to post to Australia. Am happy with my purchase and I'll definitely be back for more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tanger M. on 23 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
Mesosilver mineral supplement works miracles! It removed a cyst from my wrist.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lari T. on 7 November 2013
Mesosilver has changed my life. I used to get chronic sinusitis and bronchitis. I now flush my sinus passage with a teaspoon every morning and night. Since using Mesosliver I rarely get sick, maybe two colds a year. It is a miracle for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Julie Ring on 16 May 2013
This is the best colloidal silver. If I feel a sore throat coming on,or some sniffles, I take a tablespoon and it is gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by mama in the mts. on 31 December 2012
Mesosilver is great stuff. I put it in my ears, nose and throat when I have cold/allergy/sinus and it clears it up within a 2-3 days. We put it in vaporizer when our kids are sick and have great results. We haven't had to use synthetic anti-biotics as of yet. Thanks be to GOD! This stuff licks it all. We always have a bottle of this on hand. You should too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Colloidal Minerals Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions