$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
58 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 10 mg - 100 Veg Capsules




Price: €9.71
 

Relaxed and ready for bed!
by Rachael A on 31 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
An excellent product. Does not give you "knock out". Gives you more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again. One capsule each night works so well
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improves quality of sleep
by Dorota Drosio on 26 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
It really helps me to fall asleep and I have been struggling with insomnia for years! It also improves the quality of my sleep!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Tracy Sinnott on 16 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product... I have tried and tested the lower dose of 3 mg which have had no effect. These were spot on and helped me drift off asleep and stay asleep from day one and as a fibromyalgia sufferer that is the the one thing I miss out on a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A must try
by Audrey Owens on 5 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is an excellent sleep aid without any hangover feeling the next day! As a matter of fact with regular use I feel more alert that next morning having rested well because I used it. This product works great even for the person like myself who does not think they NEED a sleeping aid. The true test was when I used it while on vacation-it proved to help me relax and really enjoy my time off. I am a vegan and so I really really love the fact that the capsules do not contain any animal products like many pills. I highly recommend its use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
The vegetable coating and size of this pill is easy to swallow and does not leave any bad taste. I did find that after a couple of months usage that the tablet lost some effect in how quickly I was able to fall asleep. After I changed to another brand for 2 weeks I came back to this one and found it worked just as well as it did in the beginning. This is not to take away from how great this worked from me but to inform you that I found it may be that I built up a tolerance for this particular melatonin. I am here to repurchase the product as this has been by far the most effective tablet I have found to help with my sleeping disorder and will continue to use this fantastic product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I love it!
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO on 29 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
The best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent and efficient
by birch on 29 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product is very efficient, take it before you sleep and it really helps you. Like the product because it is vegan friendly, and contains minimum of ingredients. Will buy more. Product highly commended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good!!! Nice!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good Product!!! I thing it have a good price and a good effect it is a good cost benefit. I can sleep well with this product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product
by Geraldine Rodda on 10 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Absolute excellent product. Start with a low dose and increase over time if it doesn't work initially. Added bonus you may lose a bit of weight if you need too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best ever
by John Watson on 9 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
1st class sleep aid with no groggy feeling in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
€6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
€8.04
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
€2.97
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
€3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
€4.49

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions