Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
45 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: EUR 7,36
 

Wirklich empfehlenswert!
by TAMARA FRANTA on 21 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Trotz des günstigen Preises erfüllt dieses Produkt den gleichen Zweck wie teurere. Ich schlafe damit wunderbar ein. Falls ich nachts mal aufwache nehme ich mitunter auch noch zwischendurch nochmals eine Kapsel. Manchmal mache ich auch die Kapsel auf, nehme davon ein paar Stäubchen, mache wieder zu und schlafe wieder weiter. Der Versand nach Österreich hat bestens funktioniert, kam sogar früher als angesagt. Man antwortet auch, falls man eine Frage hat. Ich bestelle immer 3 Dosen/ 3mg/ 180 caps, das geht sich dann genau aus, der Betrag ist unter 22 Euro und es gibt keine Zollgebühr. Ein natürliches Einschlafmittel - ich kann es wärmstens empfehlen.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ease to get to sleep
by simone Smith on 25 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
No after taste, easy to swallow. Helps my son sleep within half hours of my son taking this. My son would take 2 tablets as used to having 6mg pharmacy dispensed previously and found had some result. I’ve now ordered 5mg tablets and hoping same result.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works great
by Sara Bodqvist on 27 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Works great if you take 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it.
by Paulo Roberto Pacheco Mendonça on 25 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
great product... love it. Great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto.
by Sueli Lima da Silva on 23 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melhorou a qualidade do sono e está ajudando nas crises de enxaqueca. Estou satisfeito com os resultados iniciais.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

great stuff!
by Marcos Andrey on 27 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
A safe dose! For people who have trouble sleeping or do not produce this fantastic hormone!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes a difference
by Kathy Isaacs on 8 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works a treat for my autistic 11 yo - the couple of times he's missed it, the difference is significant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works for our kids
by John Hogan on 10 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin helps our kids settle to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing
by Yvonne Conkie on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is a great product. Works wonders on my son that needs it. Otherwise he only gets 2/3 hours of sleep a night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Karen lockett on 3 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin helped me to fall asleep (I have severe insomnia) and usually keeps me asleep for some hours sometimes the entire night which to me is incredible. I did need at least 3 mg to feel the effect it might not suit everybody but it is worth a try. I highly recommend this product!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
EUR 4,03
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
EUR 7,06
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,00
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
EUR 8,65
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
EUR 4,53

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions