Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: EUR 10,90
 

Good value and really works
by Tseng Wai Ching (Wilson) on 6 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Just the right dosage and helps a lot with sleep, especially for business travel. Take an hour before sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for a good nights sleep.
by Dean Langley on 22 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
If you want a peaceful night sleep this is for you. It does what it says on the label. You don't feel tired or groggy in the morning too, my son loves them too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not worth buying in pharmacy
by Yvonne Ellins on 27 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
This stuff is great. Heaps cheaper that chemist prices.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best I've Taken
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
by Edelmar on 3 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great nights sleep
by PenPen on 24 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by James on 29 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Qualidade de vida
by Edna on 17 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tomei medicamento controlado para dormir por anos e passava o dia muito sonolenta. Fiz a transição gradativa para a melatonina com acompanhamento médico e hoje durmo apenas com o uso da melatonina. A noite de sono tem mais qualidade e o dia muito mais proveitoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina.
by Fatima A M Silva on 2 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Me ajudou bastante, durmo melhor, mais disposição, recomendo. Gosto de comprar no Evitmins pela rapidez na entrega.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin - excelente.
by SILVIO AMADO GONÇALVES on 10 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, reposição de hormonal, para um melhor sono, no Brasil a ANVISA (ela como sempre) ainda não liberou esse produto para venda nas farmácias o que é lamentável.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
EUR 4,03
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
EUR 7,06
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,00
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
EUR 8,65
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
EUR 4,53

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions