Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 2 oz Liquid




Price: EUR 5,44
 

Really good product
by Anonymous on 29 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Really good product my children took to it well just taste the same as the melatonin you get made up at the pharmacy very good quality last a while store in fridge shipment was really fast and packages well so no bottle got damange happy customer I have returned and even got family members on to using this service
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep NOW :)
by Claire Raynor on 14 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Easy to use - veggie and works really well. Recently ran out. Worst three nights of my life
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works well to get to sleep
by Alana Sagar on 24 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Works well, helps special needs child to get to sleep within half an hour.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommended
by Deidre lock on 11 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
My favorite product of melatonin. If your child needs this and yet wont take any pills,I would suggest to use this. Highly recommended. No issues with post.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Cath on 27 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

inductor natural del sueño
by ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on 7 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
rapida y limpia accion para dormir inductor natural
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!!
by Euan Anderson on 4 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Works a treat!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best melatonin
by BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep Like a Baby
by KHiller on 29 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
EUR 4,03
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
EUR 7,06
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
EUR 8,65
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,00
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
EUR 4,53

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions